Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion & Beauty
Food & Tableware
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comodo SSL
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
 
 
 
"I got my lamps in perfect condition. I love them. Thank you very much. It was a pleasure working with you."
 
Mirko, Norton, United States
April 23, 2021
"I have received the box (2/04/21) for my daughter and I thank you for it. She is very pretty and to think that she is from South Korea is amazing! My daughter likes it very much!"
 
Anne, Versailles, France
April 7, 2021
"Thank you so much for the cigarette cases. They are very beautiful didn't expect them to be so detailed,"
 
Samuel, Temecula, USA
March 19, 2021
"The lamp arrived today and it is just beautiful! Worth the wait. This is my
second lamp from your company and I love the artistry and beauty. Thank you."
 
Tasha, BELLEVUE, USA
January 27, 2021
"The jewelry box just arrived!! It is stunning!!! It's a special gift for my sister!! I know she'll love it!! Thank you so much!! It is a beautiful piece of artwork!!!"
 
Melissa B., WINDSOR, USA
January 2, 2021
"I like the paper lamp but would prefer the previous design where the on/off switch is on one of the leaf of the lotus. However, this lamp is as beautiful.
As for the service, it will be good if there is a prompt response on order confirmation and shipment information without need for follow up.
Anyhow, I'll buy again in the future when I need another paper lamp. 😊"
 
EVELYN PEK, Singapore
October 3. 2020
"I've purchased four of these beautiful lamps from you and in August ordered the swan version again for another room in my house. Again, I love these lamps. They are true works of art and cast the most lovely glow - very soothing and calm. Every time I try to buy one for somebody as a present I end up wanting to keep it for myself! "
 
Neeltje Westerlund, VINALHAVEN, United States
October 10, 2019
"I received the cigarette case around two weeks ago, l really like it, the colors, materials and it is made with high quality. I am going to give the present today, so l hope she would like it :)

Very good luck with your work, "
 
Nutsa, Tbilisi, Georgia
September 11, 2019
 
"I love the unique look of the lamp and use it on my bedside table. It has a nice low-level light for the middle of the night. It is very easy to turn on and does not disturb my sleeping baby."
 
Moira Goldie, Elk Grove, United States
September 1, 2017
"I was very happy with all of Antique Alive's help and service. The jewelry box and tassel were perfect and the birthday girl loved them!"
 
Nasson Boroumand, Gold River, United States
August 20, 2017
"I love the compacts. The inlay work is beautifully done and I love the designs. I have been giving them as gifts and everyone enjoys them. The quality and value are excellent.

I'm so glad I discovered your website through my first purchase of them through Amazon.com. Now I order direct and they arrive timely."
 
Sylvia Warner, Gold River, United States
July 30, 2017
"I think your card holders are beautiful. I have purchased at least 3 and each and every one is unique. They are not only beautiful but well made and very functional. I use one for medical cards, one for insurance cards and one for often used bank and credit cards. They also make nice gifts. I just love them. Well worth the price. "
 
Constance Adair, russellville, United States
June 13, 2017
"The paper lamps were great! They arrived with no damage and are very beautiful! You all did a great job! You guys are a good company!"
 
Jill Hermsen, Redmond, United States
April 1, 2017
"I purchased 2 usb keys, they arrived very fast, and were so great! Conform to the description, and beautiful, my sister and I loved it!"
 
Elisabeth DAVID, Saint-Denis, France
March 17, 2017
"It was birthday gift for my girlfriend who lived in Korea for a couple of years. She loves it! Also it arrived in very good shape. Thank you!"
 
Jacob Riggs, Oregon, United States
February 25, 2017
"I am very happy with my purchase. The lamps are beautiful!"
 
Bryan H., Atlanta, United States
February 15, 2017
"My order arrived yesterday. The items are beautiful and unique. Thank you very much."
 
Janet Ng, Villa Marina, Singapore
November 16, 2016
"The lamp is lovely - arrived in good condition and works well, thank you."
 
Teresa Cunningham, Coolalinga, Australia
October 17, 2016
"We have been very satisfied with your products and service- we have no recommendations for improvements. The only observation is that the products we saw in your store were not all available on your website- but we have enjoyed the products we found on your website, and I am confident we will be back."
 
Mark Henrickson, Auckland, New Zealand
October 5, 2016
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3290px;"><h3>buy abortion pill espana</h3> buy abortion pill espana <a href="http://tecomed.es?pagegjl=buy-abortion-pill-espana">tecomed.es</a> </div>"Lamp was very well done. Thank you very much for the good service and great product!"
 
Zachary Marschall, lithonia, United States
September 16, 2016
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10