Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home Decor
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion
For the Table
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
Leave Us Your Review
 
 
"The paper lamps were great! They arrived with no damage and are very beautiful! You all did a great job! You guys are a good company!"
 
Jill Hermsen, Redmond, United States
April 1, 2017
"I purchased 2 usb keys, they arrived very fast, and were so great! Conform to the description, and beautiful, my sister and I loved it!"
 
Elisabeth DAVID, Saint-Denis, France
March 17, 2017
"It was birthday gift for my girlfriend who lived in Korea for a couple of years. She loves it! Also it arrived in very good shape. Thank you!"
 
Jacob Riggs, Oregon, United States
February 25, 2017
"I am very happy with my purchase. The lamps are beautiful!"
 
Bryan H., Atlanta, United States
February 15, 2017
"My order arrived yesterday. The items are beautiful and unique. Thank you very much."
 
Janet Ng, Villa Marina, Singapore
November 16, 2016
"The lamp is lovely - arrived in good condition and works well, thank you."
 
Teresa Cunningham, Coolalinga, Australia
October 17, 2016
"We have been very satisfied with your products and service- we have no recommendations for improvements. The only observation is that the products we saw in your store were not all available on your website- but we have enjoyed the products we found on your website, and I am confident we will be back."
 
Mark Henrickson, Auckland, New Zealand
October 5, 2016
"Lamp was very well done. Thank you very much for the good service and great product!"
 
Zachary Marschall, lithonia, United States
September 16, 2016
"I am very happy with my purchase. The swift delivery from Korea to Sweden amazed me, and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations."
 
Stina Wallstrom, Tyreso, Sweden
August 22, 2016
"The card holders were very nice to use. I gave one to my sister as a graduation gift. We¡?re both very happy with them. Thank you for your swift response and delivery."
 
Khanh Thuy Mai Nguyen, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong
July7, 2016
"Everything was great! The masks arrived safely and they are beautiful... thanks!"
 
Patricia H, Texas, United States
June 28, 2016
"I was delighted with the scroll, I now have two proudly hanging at home!

The only difficult I had was in choosing which scroll to buy because they are all beautiful and I am drawn to many of the elements / symbolisms."
 
Louise Dow, Pontypridd, United Kingdom
June 16, 2016
"The product arrived promptly. The customer service was excellent and the quality of the tea was great. Thank you again."
 
Ruben Lambert, Clark, United States
May 24, 2016
"My friend is very pleased with the beautiful mother of pearl box. Many thanks."
 
Kwonglee Tan, Singapore
May 15, 2016
 
"This is just a beautiful and stunning light, I am so very happy with it. It took a little longer to receive than I expected but I wasn't bothered. It was so well packed too, I would recommend this seller without any qualms.The plug comes with a converter for the UK which was really very nice too. A beautiful product. In situ at my home."
 
Michelle Gardner, Bucks, United Kingdom
April 15, 2016
"The fan has arrived. It is very beautiful. Please convey my deepest thanks to the master artisan.

Thank you very much for your help."
 
MF Bowen, Oakland, United States
March 23, 2016
 
"Greetings from Australia! I love the exquisite mother of pearl jewellery box.I enjoy looking at it everyday & it looks beautiful on my dressing table & is perfect & lovely for storing my jewellery.

I am very satisfied with your product & service. You are a great company to deal with & your products are of exceptional quality!

Thank you very much."
 
Elly Finch, Clarence Park, Australia
March 7, 2016
"The wood lamp was a present for my husband because when we went two years ago to Korea, he wanted to buy one but we did not have enough space in the suitcases to bring it to Spain. He loves it. After opening the packet, he stayed for almost a whole afternoon just staring at it. So I can say that we are pretty satisfied with it."
 
Laura Pla, Madrid, Spain
February 26, 2016
"I was very pleased with the fan. It's very beautiful! It’s a gift and the person to whom I had given just loved i
 
Susanna Zinzocchi, Pistoia, Italy
February 16, 2016
 
"We really like the lamp, and visitors have complimented us on it, too. I would recommend it to others, and it is a very good value. Thanks."
 
James Frank, San Francisco, United States
January 10, 2016
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10