Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion & Beauty
Food & Tableware
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comodo SSL
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
 
 
"I just wanted you to know how pleased I am with my beautiful butterfly case."
 
MS B BROOK, LEEDS, United Kingdom
September 22, 2022
“The lamps are absolutely amazing... we love them.... ❤️ THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING THE WORLD WITH THIS WONDERFUL CRAFTSMANSHIP a very satisfied customer 😊 ❤️”
 
Teri, WAKEFIELD, United Kingdom
September 7, 2022
"All came safely to U.S. We are so happy to know your company with exellent goods from Korea.
Will tell other people :) Good Luck on your Business!"
 
Lee, culver city, United States
July 15, 2022
My treasure chest has arrived! I am almost speechless…so beautiful!
You truly did an awesome job packing this! I have it safe and sound.
*****Thank you, Young!*****
 
Judith, ELLICOTT CITY, USA
April 18, 2022
"Hereby I inform you that the lamp did arrive today, it is beautiful!"
 
Annette van Hoogdalem, Gouda, Netherlands
March 12, 2022
 
"Dear Young Kim, my beautiful jewelry box that you sent me is gorgeous! I put it with the beautiful tray my brother-in-law sent me from South Korea. Now I’m hooked and I want to buy more!"
 
Cynthia Mancuso, Bloomfield, United States
October 24, 2021
"I just wanted you to know how pleased I am with my beautiful butterfly case."
 
MS BROOK, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
September 15, 2021
"Thank you for letting me know. I love my lamp it’s so beautiful."
 
Joy, Mesa, USA
September 2, 2021
"My cigarette etui has arrived today, I am so grateful for this beautiful piece of art, thank you very much!"
 
Christian, STUTTGART, Germany
July 7, 2021
"Our gorgeous walnut incense holder has arrived and we love it! We also love the incense you sent with it."
 
Laura, Cheshire, United Kingdom
May 27, 2021
"Thank you! Just got home and opened the package. It's exquisite. Thank you for all your help."
 
Fredrik, STOCKHOLM, Sweden
May 19, 2021
 
"I got my lamps in perfect condition. I love them. Thank you very much. It was a pleasure working with you."
 
Mirko, Norton, United States
April 23, 2021
"I have received the box (2/04/21) for my daughter and I thank you for it. She is very pretty and to think that she is from South Korea is amazing! My daughter likes it very much!"
 
Anne, Versailles, France
April 7, 2021
"Thank you so much for the cigarette cases. They are very beautiful didn't expect them to be so detailed,"
 
Samuel, Temecula, USA
March 19, 2021
"The lamp arrived today and it is just beautiful! Worth the wait. This is my
second lamp from your company and I love the artistry and beauty. Thank you."
 
Tasha, BELLEVUE, USA
January 27, 2021
"The jewelry box just arrived!! It is stunning!!! It's a special gift for my sister!! I know she'll love it!! Thank you so much!! It is a beautiful piece of artwork!!!"
 
Melissa B., WINDSOR, USA
January 2, 2021
"I like the paper lamp but would prefer the previous design where the on/off switch is on one of the leaf of the lotus. However, this lamp is as beautiful.
As for the service, it will be good if there is a prompt response on order confirmation and shipment information without need for follow up.
Anyhow, I'll buy again in the future when I need another paper lamp.00 😊"
 
EVELYN PEK, Singapore
October 3. 2020
"I've purchased four of these beautiful lamps from you and in August ordered the swan version again for another room in my house. Again, I love these lamps. They are true works of art and cast the most lovely glow - very soothing and calm. Every time I try to buy one for somebody as a present I end up wanting to keep it for myself! "
 
Neeltje Westerlund, VINALHAVEN, United States
October 10, 2019
"I received the cigarette case around two weeks ago, l really like it, the colors, materials and it is made with high quality. I am going to give the present today, so l hope she would like it :)

Very good luck with your work, "
 
Nutsa, Tbilisi, Georgia
September 11, 2019
 
"I love the unique look of the lamp and use it on my bedside table. It has a nice low-level light for the middle of the night. It is very easy to turn on and does not disturb my sleeping baby."
 
Moira Goldie, Elk Grove, United States
September 1, 2017
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10