Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion & Beauty
Food & Tableware
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comodo SSL
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
 
 
"Unbelievably, the scroll paintings arrived today (of all days), in perfect condition. Unbelievable, because today is my birthday, and I had chosen the rooster because it is my zodiac year! I'm in charge of a display at our university this holiday season, and I be displaying them at that time."
 
Jhon Smith, Pittsburgh, USA
September 22, 2023
"Yes it arrived! Many thanks, I’m very happy :)

Will order more soon."
 
David R, Rotterdam, Netherlands
August 5, 2023
"Thank you so much for the sustainable packaging and sending them all in 1 small box. It all sparkled and shined prettily, all the cases open up fine, and the custom orders are perfect. Please expect more business from me soon."
 
Aleesia, INDIANAPOLIS, United States
June 29, 2023
"Just received the case and it’s in good condition. Very lovely, thank you. Please expect more orders from me, they will mostly be more custom cases. I would add it’s smaller than expected, but I’m not a smoker. I use these cases to carry handkerchiefs, and this one only fits 2, but the size doesn’t bother me. What I care about is the quality of the materials used and artistry."
 
Aleesia, INDIANAPOLIS, United States
April 5, 2023
 
"Thank you very much for the exquisite Pagoda lamp ! It did arrive yesterday 01 / 27. I'm very pleeased with the lamp, your protective package and the fast delivery. Have a great year now. And may your company be prosperous."
 
Madeleine A, LÖVESTAD, Sweden
January 29, 2023
"I have received this item. It is beautiful and arrived in perfect condition. My daughter loves it."
 
Rhiley, Okotoks, Canada
January 11, 2023
"I just wanted you to know how pleased I am with my beautiful butterfly case."
 
MS B BROOK, LEEDS, United Kingdom
September 22, 2022
“The lamps are absolutely amazing... we love them.... ❤️ THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING THE WORLD WITH THIS WONDERFUL CRAFTSMANSHIP a very satisfied customer 😊 ❤️”
 
Teri, WAKEFIELD, United Kingdom
September 7, 2022
"All came safely to U.S. We are so happy to know your company with exellent goods from Korea.
Will tell other people :) Good Luck on your Business!"
 
Lee, culver city, United States
July 15, 2022
My treasure chest has arrived! I am almost speechless…so beautiful!
You truly did an awesome job packing this! I have it safe and sound.
*****Thank you, Young!*****
 
Judith, ELLICOTT CITY, USA
April 18, 2022
"Hereby I inform you that the lamp did arrive today, it is beautiful!"
 
Annette van Hoogdalem, Gouda, Netherlands
March 12, 2022
 
"Dear Young Kim, my beautiful jewelry box that you sent me is gorgeous! I put it with the beautiful tray my brother-in-law sent me from South Korea. Now I’m hooked and I want to buy more!"
 
Cynthia Mancuso, Bloomfield, United States
October 24, 2021
"I just wanted you to know how pleased I am with my beautiful butterfly case."
 
MS BROOK, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
September 15, 2021
"Thank you for letting me know. I love my lamp it’s so beautiful."
 
Joy, Mesa, USA
September 2, 2021
"My cigarette etui has arrived today, I am so grateful for this beautiful piece of art, thank you very much!"
 
Christian, STUTTGART, Germany
July 7, 2021
"Our gorgeous walnut incense holder has arrived and we love it! We also love the incense you sent with it."
 
Laura, Cheshire, United Kingdom
May 27, 2021
"Thank you! Just got home and opened the package. It's exquisite. Thank you for all your help."
 
Fredrik, STOCKHOLM, Sweden
May 19, 2021
 
"I got my lamps in perfect condition. I love them. Thank you very much. It was a pleasure working with you."
 
Mirko, Norton, United States
April 23, 2021
"I have received the box (2/04/21) for my daughter and I thank you for it. She is very pretty and to think that she is from South Korea is amazing! My daughter likes it very much!"
 
Anne, Versailles, France
April 7, 2021
"Thank you so much for the cigarette cases. They are very beautiful didn't expect them to be so detailed,"
 
Samuel, Temecula, USA
March 19, 2021
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10