Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion & Beauty
Food & Tableware
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comodo SSL
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
 
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3104px;"><h3>betadine</h3> <a href="http://esasolutions.sk?pagemot=betadine-cena">betadine</a> </div>"I love the mother of pearl business card case! It looks great and feels like very high quality. The design is beautiful. Thank you."
 
Christopher W, Seattle, United States
April 15, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3454px;"><h3>symbicort generic date</h3> symbicort inhaler <a href="http://www.seansidi.com/coupons/page/symbicort-generic-inhaler-price.aspx">dosage</a> </div>"All the items I purchased are great. Service and shipping were good too. Thanks for bundling my orders and shipping them together with the expedited order."
 
Koray Sahin, Santa Clara, United States
March 27, 2011
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3309px;"><h3>viagra</h3> viagra <a href="http://loekkenglas.dk?pageiii=sildenafil-hndkb-nfrt">link</a> </div>"Bowl is very authentic to Ido prototype. I had no seen such quality in Japanese Ido bowls copies. Thank you very much."
 
Alexander Platonov, Moscow, Russian Federation
March 9, 2011
"The mirror I purchased was a birthday gift for my sister. The delivery was surprisingly fast. I live in the US. She loved it :)"
 
Kerri Stalica, Rogers, United States
March 6, 2011
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3422px;"><h3>the abortion pill Philippines</h3> abortion pill philippines <a href="http://www.fascinatedwithsoftware.com/blog/page/Free-Abortion-Pill-Philippines.aspx">fascinatedwithsoftware.com</a> how much is the abortion pill ph</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3407px;"><h3>where to buy naltrexone</h3> buy generic naltrexone online <a href="http://coachtonym.com/seo/page/Buy-Naltrexone-Without-Prescription">coachtonym.com</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3466px;"><h3>abortion pill over the counter in usa</h3> abortion pill usa <a href="http://blog.analysisuk.com/rxcoupon/page/Name-Of-Abortion-Pill-In-U">legal</a> </div>"The wood lamps are beautiful. The monk was very pleased. We are truly thankful to your fast service, quick response in resolving problems, honesty, and wonderful quality products. I would recommend to all."
 
Charles, Gardena, United States
March 2, 2011
"I purchased the box and music as a gift for my mother (who is Korean) and she loves it. I was also impressed by the craftsmanship and detail. The music also brought back memories for her. As far as the ordering process, the purchase was very easy and your website is well organized. Given my experience, I would definitely order from you again and recommend you to others. Thank you and best of luck!"
 
Evan Tradup, Woodstock, United States
February 28, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3368px;"><h3>abortion pill cost Philippines</h3> abortion pill <a href="http://www.scaletheplanet.com/rxcoupon/page/How-Much-Is-An-Abortion-Pill-Philippines">philippines</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3207px;"><h3>buy naltrexone online usa</h3> <a href="http://www.avonotakaronetwork.co.nz/blog/page/naltrexone-where-to-buy">buy</a> naltrexone</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3342px;"><h3>prilosec</h3> prilosec <a href="http://secnet.co.nz?pagelhd=omeprazole-nz" rel="nofollow">link</a> </div>"I am very satisfied with my purchases made. I bought everything for wedding gifts for my girls and I know they will love the mirrors and bookmarks. Thank you so much!! My order arrived in perfect condition as well."
 
Angela Ness, Mesa, United States
February 26, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3383px;"><h3>acheter nifedipine 10</h3> nifedipine lp 20 <a href="http://news.noerskov.dk/template/page/acheter-nifedipine-10mg.aspx">news.noerskov.dk</a> nifedipine equivalent</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3228px;"><h3>ilosone</h3> ilosone <a href="http://positive-dogtraining.co.uk?pagexyn=generic-erythromycin">positive-dogtraining.co.uk</a> </div>"I gave it as a gift to someone who wanted a letter opener and she LOVES it! She uses it all the time and often tells me how lovely it is. I am thinking of ordering some more items for my daughters that I saw on your web page."
 
Clare Ferrigno, Edgewood, United States
February 24, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3386px;"><h3>viagra smoking weed</h3> female viagra weed <a href="http://www.amergerzic.com/page/viagra-weed.aspx">amergerzic.com</a> </div>"Thanks very much for your exceptional product – a real beauty – and your fine service. Even though it took a while for it to arrive (understandably, given the distance) it was well worth the wait. The mother of pearl business card case was the perfect gift for a friend starting a new job."
 
Joanna Davidson, Atlanta. United States
February 9. 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3147px;"><h3>Abortion Pill Philippines</h3> abortion pill side effects ph <a href="http://webserver2.tacchimed.com.br/blog_homologacao/Blog_Homologacao/page/Abortion-Pill-Side-Effects-Ph">webserver2.tacchimed.com.br</a> how much is the abortion pill ph</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3037px;"><h3>amoxicillin cost without prescription</h3> amoxicillin <a href="http://celticcodingsolutions.com/blog/page/Amoxicillin-Cost-Without-Prescription">without</a> prescription</div>"I was very satisfied with the product and the service. For having come so far, it arrived in a very timely manner. Thanks for your good service."
 
Susan Joffrion, Baton Rouge, USA
February 1, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3469px;"><h3>deltasone</h3> deltasone <a href="http://www.beerotor.de?pagepmd=prednisolon-kaufen-wien">link</a> </div>"I am delighted with the mother of pearl jewelry boxes I ordered from you, as gifts for my 2 grand daughters. The quality of the boxes was impressive and delivery was very satisfactory. I was also impressed with your customer services, who quickly and efficiently replied to my query regarding delivery. I would definately recommend this product in future. Many thanks."
 
Pat Turner, Lancs, United Kingdom
January 29, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3336px;"><h3>abortion pill</h3> abortion pill <a href="http://iydk.com/news">website</a> </div>"Thank you for the beautiful mother of pearl jewelry box. Service was prompt as well. Hope to do more business with you."
 
Kwong Lee Tan, Singapore, Singapore
January 14, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3401px;"><h3>lexapro side effects alcohol</h3> <a href="http://www.florisrobbemont.nl/page/lexapro-side-effects-headache.aspx">lexapro</a> side effects</div>"The second box arrived today. Everything is FABULOUS! Simply stunning, thank you. Thank you for the bookmark, it is now in the book I'm currently reading :o)"
 
Catherine Cardellini, PARAP, Australia
January 8, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3171px;"><h3>buy abortion pill online usa</h3> buy abortion pill <a href="http://www.anvly.com/template/page/abortion-pill-usa-legal.aspx">click here</a> abortion pill over the counter in usa</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3425px;"><h3>lopressor</h3> <a href="https://lunchroomtasty.nl?pagedrn=metoprolol-kopen">lopressor</a> </div>"I received the jewelry box today. It is even more exquisite and beautiful than in the photos on your website; the craftsmanship is really unbelievable as well!"
 
Amy Rynston, Prague, Czech Republic
December 22, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3298px;"><h3>dexone</h3> <a href="http://bibob.info?pagelnd=dexametason-apotheek">dexone</a> </div>"The celadon jar is absolutely beautiful, and I was so proud to give it to her! I gave it to my best friend as a birthday present, and she loves it. Your service was outstanding; it was impressively well packaged, and delivery was extremely speedy. It arrived in perfect condition. Thank you so much. Please keep me on your mailing list for future purchases."
 
Barbara Whipple, Sarasota, United States
December 12, 2010
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3132px;"><h3>inderal</h3> inderal <a href="https://www.dreampix.fr?pagehdn=propranolol-pas-cher">dreampix.fr</a> </div>"I am very happy!!! Thank you to propose me this jewelry box. I like it!!! So beautiful!!! Thank you and I will buy again from your store soon!! So many beautiful things... Happy holidays."
 
Nicole Tanguay, Quebec, Canada
December 7, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3069px;"><h3>melatonin weed high</h3> melatonin and weed reddit <a href="http://www.westernwellnesscoalition.com/coupons/page/mixing-melatonin-and-weed" rel="nofollow">click here</a> </div>"Very happy with the product. It was a gift to my best friend on her wedding day and she loved it.
Thank you for your friendly service."
 
Lynette Gay, Dowsing Point, Australia
November 27, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3057px;"><h3>how to buy abortion pill online</h3> buy abortion pill kit online <a href="http://blog.tutorem.com/seo/page/buy-abortion-pill-kit-online.aspx">go</a> buy abortion pill online reviews</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3104px;"><h3>nizoral</h3> nizoral <a href="http://esasolutions.sk?pagemot=nizoral-predaj">redirect</a> </div>"I loved both cds very much. My drumming teacher (Dong Won Kim) says they are both excellent and influential musicians. I will get more of your products in the future. Thank you."
 
John Carnes, Toronto, Canada
November 21, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3396px;"><h3>abortion pill spain</h3> abortion pill spain <a href="http://fontanerosenmalaga.es?pagebbr=abortion-pill-spain">fontanerosenmalaga.es</a> </div>"The fan was a gift to a dear friend. She called me as soon as she received the package and was thrilled when I told her how the fan was made and the significance of the flowers. Not only is the fan a beautiful work of art, it is well made and works really well. It is not a false toy, it works as a fan should.

I am very pleased with my purchase and really appreciate the attention to detail in the piece. I will be back to Antiques Alive for more fine gifts and beautiful art for myself. Thank you again."
 
Karen Jensen, Tacoma, United States
November 10, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3322px;"><h3>order abortion pill online usa</h3> <a href="http://www.extrageek.com/coupons/page/where-to-buy-abortion-pill-in-usa.aspx">abortion</a> pill online usa</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3172px;"><h3>amoxicillin prescription no insurance</h3> amoxil without insurance <a href="http://www.igliving.com/blogengine/BlogEngine/page/Amoxicillin-Price-Without-Prescription.aspx">link</a> amoxicillin prescription no insurance</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3425px;"><h3>inderal</h3> inderal <a href="https://lunchroomtasty.nl?pagedrn=propranolol-nl">open</a> </div>"Got it today. It was worth the wait! My wife was amazed and very happy with it. Wish to thank you for such a piece of art like this. The pictures do not even show its splendor. Hope to deal again in the future."
 
Alvin Cardona, Hamrun, Malta
October 29, 2010
      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18