Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home Decor
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion
For the Table
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comodo SSL
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
Leave Us Your Review
 
 
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3023px;"><h3>how long does it take for the abortion pill to work</h3> how long does the first abortion pill take to work <a href="http://inetapakistan.azurewebsites.net/coupons/page/how-long-does-the-medical-abortion-pill-take-to-work.aspx">online</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3048px;"><h3>cialis 20mg koupit</h3> cialis 20mg vs 10mg <a href="http://blog.bjorback.com/page/cialis.aspx">redirect</a> </div>"Greetings from Australia! I love the exquisite mother of pearl jewellery box.I enjoy looking at it everyday & it looks beautiful on my dressing table & is perfect & lovely for storing my jewellery.

I am very satisfied with your product & service. You are a great company to deal with & your products are of exceptional quality!

Thank you very much."
 
Elly Finch, Clarence Park, Australia
March 7, 2016
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3317px;"><h3>buscopan compresse</h3> buscopan compresse <a href="http://blogs1.welch.jhmi.edu/page/Buscopan-Prezzo.aspx">blogs1.welch.jhmi.edu</a> </div>"The wood lamp was a present for my husband because when we went two years ago to Korea, he wanted to buy one but we did not have enough space in the suitcases to bring it to Spain. He loves it. After opening the packet, he stayed for almost a whole afternoon just staring at it. So I can say that we are pretty satisfied with it."
 
Laura Pla, Madrid, Spain
February 26, 2016
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3042px;"><h3>melatonin and weed trip</h3> melatonin smoking weed <a href="http://blog.jrmissworld.com/blog/page/melatonin-and-weed-trip.aspx">link</a> </div>"I was very pleased with the fan. It's very beautiful! It’s a gift and the person to whom I had given just loved i
 
Susanna Zinzocchi, Pistoia, Italy
February 16, 2016
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3073px;"><h3>lamictal and pregnancy mayo clinic</h3> lamictal <a href="http://www.charamin.jp/blog/page/lamictal-pregnancy-registry">and</a> pregnancy</div>"We really like the lamp, and visitors have complimented us on it, too. I would recommend it to others, and it is a very good value. Thanks."
 
James Frank, San Francisco, United States
January 10, 2016
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3129px;"><h3>buy naltrexone online cheap</h3> how <a href="http://azpodcast.azurewebsites.net/seo/page/buy-naltrexone-online" rel="nofollow">to</a> buy naltrexone</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3245px;"><h3>rescue inhaler</h3> <a href="http://www.crownlimos.ca/page/otc-inhaler-canada.aspx">otc</a> inhaler</div>"I really love the jewelry box - it is very beautiful with exquisite craftsmanship. I bought it as a gift for my daughter and she was thrilled with it as well. Your service was excellent - it arrived extremely well packed and in time for Christmas which I know is a very busy season for both retailers and the postal service. I am very happy with my purchase and cannot thank you enough."
 
Denise Key, West Palm Beach, United States
December 22, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3019px;"><h3>prednisolone</h3> <a href="http://ourpeople.alberici.com/page/Prednisolon">prednisolon</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3451px;"><h3>is naloxone and naltrexone the same</h3> naltrexone vs naloxone mechanism of <a href="http://blog.toolroom.at/page/Methyl-Naltrexone-Vs-Naloxone" rel="nofollow">action</a> </div>"We are very satisfied. The teapot is very beautiful and the the shipment was correct (if you could improve the delivery time would be perfect ;)"
 
Centro Holistico, Madrid, Spain
November 3, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3445px;"><h3>ciproxin prezzo</h3> ciproxin 500 <a href="http://9925.org/template/page/ciproxin-posologia.aspx" rel="nofollow">torrino</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3286px;"><h3>lomper precio</h3> <a href="http://www.meteo.marche.it/blog/page/lomper-lombrices-precio.aspx">lomper</a> precio</div>"I am pleased with the product and the pro active customer service. Dealing with Antique Alive has been a great experience. Thank you."
 
Scott, Las Vegas, United States
October 22, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3314px;"><h3>tadalafil prezzo</h3> cialis generico <a href="http://blog.pleasetech.com/coupons/page/tadalafil-teva-prezzo.aspx" rel="nofollow">blog.pleasetech.com</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3357px;"><h3>ciproxin 750</h3> ciproxin <a href="http://ecblog.azurewebsites.net/seo/page/Ciproxin-1000">open</a> </div>"Everything was absolutely perfect from the quality of the leather to the presentation box. Thank you so much for caring about the details."
 
Michael Leblanc, Wichita, United States
October 8, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3068px;"><h3>symbicort generico</h3> symbicort forte <a href="http://blog.twinssolutions.dk/coupons/page/symbicort-asthma-related-death">blog.twinssolutions.dk</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3129px;"><h3>buy abortion pill online reviews</h3> can i buy the abortion pill <a href="http://azpodcast.azurewebsites.net/seo/page/buy-abortion-pill-cvs" rel="nofollow">azpodcast.azurewebsites.net</a> </div>"I’m very happy… I have been in Korea 5 years ago and I bought a lamp like this but my dog chewed it !!! I was so sad… I only have now to find a small plant to put on it !
thank you, have a
 
Valentine Cruchon, lausanne, Switzerland
September 12, 2015
"The CD that was sent sounds amazing and the packaging is beautiful. Everything arrived in perfect condition and I would shop here again for sure. I play a Chinese zither (guzheng) so the music on the CD, although different in many ways, also shared some of the same tonal qualities. Thank you again."
 
David Sait, Brampton, Canada
August 18, 2015
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3108px;"><h3>lamictal and pregnancy tests</h3> lamictal pregnancy autism <a href="http://blog.structuretoobig.com/seo/page/lamictal-pregnancy-folic-acid">blog.structuretoobig.com</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3386px;"><h3>bentelan fiale</h3> bentelan per sinusite <a href="http://www.hk.onkyo.com/en/blog/page/bentelan-fiale-4-mg.aspx">read here</a> </div>"Your jewelry box is perfect and of high quality. I am very grateful that your web comes in good time for me to have such a prefect gift. Thank you."
 
Angely Pang, Sandakan, Malaysia
August 11, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3207px;"><h3>abortion pill for cheap</h3> cheap abortion pill kit <a href="http://www.avonotakaronetwork.co.nz/blog/page/cheap-abortion-pills-online">online</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3073px;"><h3>zoloft weed effects</h3> <a href="http://www.charamin.jp/blog/page/zoloft-and-weed-side-effects">zoloft</a> and weed</div>"I am extremely pleased with the celadon vase we received from Antique Alive. The selection was large, the ordering process was simple and the final product came on time in a fully protected cushioned set of nested boxes. My wife had admired such vases in museum collections and was delighted to own such a vase, immediately recognizing the fine celadon styling and workmanship.

Many thanks for helping make our wedding anniversary a memorable one."
 
Steven Kay, Brookfield, United States
July 27, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3159px;"><h3>lexapro vs weed</h3> lexapro and weed effects <a href="http://by-expression.com/page/lexapro-and-weed-trip" rel="nofollow">link</a> </div>"I absolutely love it! My old card holder had broken,and this one is much sturdier, holds more cards and the mirror on it is perfect!! Thank you!"
 
Erica Manley, McKinney, USA
July 7, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3042px;"><h3>augmentin compresse</h3> augmentin posologia <a href="http://testbed.idippedut.dk/rxcoupon/page/Augmentin-Posologia">redirect</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3375px;"><h3>cialis pillola gialla</h3> cialis generico forum <a href="http://idippedut.dk/rxcoupon/page/Tadalafil-Teva">click</a> </div>"I received the package yesterday, thank you very much, the box is absolutely beautiful and the lighter as well, it is a great wedding gift."
 
Raluca Ursu, Vienna, Austria
April 12, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3239px;"><h3>sertraline and alcohol death</h3> sertraline alcohol blackout <a href="http://www.metalwings.com/template/page/sertraline-dosage.aspx">metalwings.com</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3385px;"><h3>augmentin compresse</h3> augmentin posologia <a href="http://driverblog.suddath.com/coupons/page/Augmentin-Prezzo">driverblog.suddath.com</a> </div>"Thank you so much for selling this Excellent product to me. I can't tell you how happy I am. You are Super! I will surely recommend you to all my friends and I will be buying more from you in the future too!!
Best regards and Thank you once again!!"
 
Ruvani Drake, Frillesås, Sweden
April 3, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3274px;"><h3>ventolin side effects</h3> ventolin side effects <a href="http://blog.thecraftyowl.co.uk/template/page/ventolin-dosage.aspx">go</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3158px;"><h3>amlodipine</h3> amlodipin krka <a href="http://francescodiaz.azurewebsites.net/rxcoupon/page/Amlodipin-Teva-Bivirkninger">francescodiaz.azurewebsites.net</a> </div>"I got a jewelry box before my mom's birthday and I'm VERY SATISFIED with the purchase! This was an amazing gift to my mom and she is very happy! Antique Alive is an amazing store! The products just like services are at the top! I will definitely buy more goods from Antique Alive."
 
ULADZISLAU MADORSKI, Minsk, Belarus
March 28, 2015
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3343px;"><h3>claritin pregnancy rating</h3> claritin <a href="http://www.trailblz.com/blog/template/page/claritin-d-and-pregnancy-category.aspx">and</a> pregnancy</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3221px;"><h3>amitriptyline cognitive impairment</h3> amitriptyline <a href="http://rt66casino.com/blog/page/amitriptyline-and-alcohol-effects">effect</a> </div>"The package arrived. Magnificent. Thank you!"
 
SIRE NICOLAS, Courgenay, France
March 18, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3322px;"><h3>mixing melatonin and weed</h3> mixing viagra and weed <a href="http://www.extrageek.com/coupons/page/mixing-adderall-and-weed.aspx" rel="nofollow">extrageek.com</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3398px;"><h3>mixing xanax and weed</h3> mixing viagra and weed <a href="http://krishnan.co.in/blog/page/Mixing-Viagra-And-Weed.aspx">krishnan.co.in</a> </div>"I absolutely love the jewelry box. I wish you could do custom box designs as they are so beautiful! The pictures don't capture how exquisite the workmanship and beauty of the mother of pearl."
 
Lydia Hervatin, Rancho Palos Verdes, United States
March 12, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3294px;"><h3>prednisolon kur</h3> prednisolon bivirkninger <a href="http://www.gangelhof.dk/rxcoupon/page/Prednisolon-Kur">link</a> </div>"I am indeed very satisfied with my new business card holder. It's a quality product, pretty, and arrived really quick."
 
Maria Ojeda, Caguas, Puerto Rico
March 3, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3276px;"><h3>benadryl and pregnancy cleft palate</h3> benadryl and <a href="http://www.msbicoe.com/template/page/Benadryl-Pregnancy-Dosage.aspx">pregnancy</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3366px;"><h3>is naltrexone and naloxone the same thing</h3> naloxone vs <a href="http://www.bilie.org/blogengine/page/naloxone-versus-naltrexone-opioid.aspx">naltrexone</a> </div>"I have been doing business with you for many years for the beautiful mother of pearl business card holders you offer. This year, I finally decided to order a Korean hanbok. It was very hard to pick just one because they all looked so beautiful online. I finally got my measurements taken by a seamstress, and ordered one of your hanboks.

I am more than 100% satisfied and happy with it! It is beautiful! The material is very, very nice and the price was extremely worth it!! Every year, I had been wearing my original hanbok from my wedding in 1998 and it was starting to get a little worn... so I am extremely happy with the one I got from you.

I am seriously thinking about ordering other colors later! And I will definitely tell all my friends about your site!

If you could do basic men's hanboks in the future, that would be great so that I could get my husband a matching one to mine. :)

And to top it ALL off, your shipping to the U.S. is fabulous. It doesn't take very long at all and doing business with you has been great!!

Keep it up and I look forward to seeing any of your new offerings!"
 
Sarah Alex, Fremont, United States
February 27, 2015
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10