Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home Decor
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion
For the Table
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
Leave Us Your Review
 
 
"I’m very happy… I have been in Korea 5 years ago and I bought a lamp like this but my dog chewed it !!! I was so sad… I only have now to find a small plant to put on it !
thank you, have a
 
Valentine Cruchon, lausanne, Switzerland
September 12, 2015
"The CD that was sent sounds amazing and the packaging is beautiful. Everything arrived in perfect condition and I would shop here again for sure. I play a Chinese zither (guzheng) so the music on the CD, although different in many ways, also shared some of the same tonal qualities. Thank you again."
 
David Sait, Brampton, Canada
August 18, 2015
 
"Your jewelry box is perfect and of high quality. I am very grateful that your web comes in good time for me to have such a prefect gift. Thank you."
 
Angely Pang, Sandakan, Malaysia
August 11, 2015
"I am extremely pleased with the celadon vase we received from Antique Alive. The selection was large, the ordering process was simple and the final product came on time in a fully protected cushioned set of nested boxes. My wife had admired such vases in museum collections and was delighted to own such a vase, immediately recognizing the fine celadon styling and workmanship.

Many thanks for helping make our wedding anniversary a memorable one."
 
Steven Kay, Brookfield, United States
July 27, 2015
"I absolutely love it! My old card holder had broken,and this one is much sturdier, holds more cards and the mirror on it is perfect!! Thank you!"
 
Erica Manley, McKinney, USA
July 7, 2015
"I received the package yesterday, thank you very much, the box is absolutely beautiful and the lighter as well, it is a great wedding gift."
 
Raluca Ursu, Vienna, Austria
April 12, 2015
"Thank you so much for selling this Excellent product to me. I can't tell you how happy I am. You are Super! I will surely recommend you to all my friends and I will be buying more from you in the future too!!
Best regards and Thank you once again!!"
 
Ruvani Drake, Frillesås, Sweden
April 3, 2015
"I got a jewelry box before my mom's birthday and I'm VERY SATISFIED with the purchase! This was an amazing gift to my mom and she is very happy! Antique Alive is an amazing store! The products just like services are at the top! I will definitely buy more goods from Antique Alive."
 
ULADZISLAU MADORSKI, Minsk, Belarus
March 28, 2015
 
"The package arrived. Magnificent. Thank you!"
 
SIRE NICOLAS, Courgenay, France
March 18, 2015
"I absolutely love the jewelry box. I wish you could do custom box designs as they are so beautiful! The pictures don't capture how exquisite the workmanship and beauty of the mother of pearl."
 
Lydia Hervatin, Rancho Palos Verdes, United States
March 12, 2015
"I am indeed very satisfied with my new business card holder. It's a quality product, pretty, and arrived really quick."
 
Maria Ojeda, Caguas, Puerto Rico
March 3, 2015
"I have been doing business with you for many years for the beautiful mother of pearl business card holders you offer. This year, I finally decided to order a Korean hanbok. It was very hard to pick just one because they all looked so beautiful online. I finally got my measurements taken by a seamstress, and ordered one of your hanboks.

I am more than 100% satisfied and happy with it! It is beautiful! The material is very, very nice and the price was extremely worth it!! Every year, I had been wearing my original hanbok from my wedding in 1998 and it was starting to get a little worn... so I am extremely happy with the one I got from you.

I am seriously thinking about ordering other colors later! And I will definitely tell all my friends about your site!

If you could do basic men's hanboks in the future, that would be great so that I could get my husband a matching one to mine. :)

And to top it ALL off, your shipping to the U.S. is fabulous. It doesn't take very long at all and doing business with you has been great!!

Keep it up and I look forward to seeing any of your new offerings!"
 
Sarah Alex, Fremont, United States
February 27, 2015
 
"Thank you so much for the jewelry box! It is fantastically beautiful! Excellent quality! Good luck in business!"
 
Elena Yuryevna Krok, Novorossiisk, Russian Federation
February 13, 2015
"My friend received her paper lamp and it is in perfect condition - she LOVES it. It is beautiful and artfully crafted - worth the wait."
 
Megan Bliss, East Weymouth, United States
January 25, 2015
"The jewellery box arrived today - excellent service, thank you. It is also very lovely, better than I imagined. It is a gift for my granddaughter so I am sure she will love it. Thank you again for such a great service."
 
Christine Chester-Jones, Tamborine Mountain, Australia
January 20, 2015
"I have this morning received the letter opener. It made it in time for Christmas and I am very happy with it. The box is very nice quality and the knife is just what I wanted as a gift for my 89 yr old Mother. She will be very pleased with it. Thank you for you excellent communication and I will certainly buy from you again."
 
James, ROMFORD, United Kingdom
December 19, 2014
"I received the jewellery box to my mum was. Very pleased with it as it was a birthday present what a beautiful box. I Will be given you a five star rating you deserve it and I don't do that very often thanks again it's a pleasure doing business with you."
 
Michael Batchelor, East Sussex, United Kingdom
December 9, 2014
 
"I have received the fourth lamp and it is beautiful ! I have received so many compliments on all the lamps. I have forwarded your web address to all who inquire. Please do compliment the artisan for me. The lamps are unique, delicate and lovely conversation pieces. I am very pleased to have discovered your website and definitely do plan to order the floor lamps."
 
Saloni Kumbkarni, Shaker Heights, United States
December 3, 2014
"I have just received the mother of pearl jewellery box. I absolutely love it, it is really beautiful. I am also impressed with how well made it is and it was very securely packaged. I would not hesitate to recommend this product to anyone. I bought it as a gift, however I will have to get one for myself, it is lovely. Thanks again for such a beautiful item."
 
Denise Going, Cranebrook, Australia
November 27, 2014
 
10 Days Best of South Korea Tour

"Thank you for organising the trip around South Korea for me and my friends. We all had a really great time. The hotel Fraser Place Central that you booked for us on the first night was very convenient for both the airport limousine bus and for getting to the meeting place on the first day. The bus actually stops across the street from Fraser Place. We had some wonderful guides and travelled with a varied group of people from many parts of the world. Our guides ensured that we saw everything that was on our schedule even on days when the drive between locations took longer due to the weekend/ holiday traffic. Kimchi I believe is an acquired taste, not one that I acquired during my trip but I did enjoy many other dishes like the BBQ pork, Bulgogi, bibimbap, beef stew and many other different tasty foods whose names I cannot remember.

My favourite place was Jeju Island. I could have spent more time there and hope to revisit sometime in the future.

Thanks again for organising a really wonderful trip for me & my friends."
 
C.F., Ireland
November 14, 2014
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10