Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion & Beauty
Food & Tableware
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comodo SSL
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
 
 
 
"This is just a beautiful and stunning light, I am so very happy with it. It took a little longer to receive than I expected but I wasn't bothered. It was so well packed too, I would recommend this seller without any qualms.The plug comes with a converter for the UK which was really very nice too. A beautiful product. In situ at my home."
 
Michelle Gardner, Bucks, United Kingdom
April 15, 2016
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3002px;"><h3>zoloft xanax and weed</h3> zoloft and <a href="http://www.midstreamridgeprimary.co.za/blog/coupons/page/zoloft-and-weed-effects.aspx">weed</a> </div>"The fan has arrived. It is very beautiful. Please convey my deepest thanks to the master artisan.

Thank you very much for your help."
 
MF Bowen, Oakland, United States
March 23, 2016
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3380px;"><h3>buy citalopram</h3> <a href="http://blog.schauweb.dk/seo/page/Buy-Citalopram" rel="nofollow">buy</a> citalopram</div>"Greetings from Australia! I love the exquisite mother of pearl jewellery box.I enjoy looking at it everyday & it looks beautiful on my dressing table & is perfect & lovely for storing my jewellery.

I am very satisfied with your product & service. You are a great company to deal with & your products are of exceptional quality!

Thank you very much."
 
Elly Finch, Clarence Park, Australia
March 7, 2016
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3215px;"><h3>buy duloxetine</h3> buy <a href="http://blog.blinddude.com/seo/page/duloxetine-buy">duloxetine</a> </div>"The wood lamp was a present for my husband because when we went two years ago to Korea, he wanted to buy one but we did not have enough space in the suitcases to bring it to Spain. He loves it. After opening the packet, he stayed for almost a whole afternoon just staring at it. So I can say that we are pretty satisfied with it."
 
Laura Pla, Madrid, Spain
February 26, 2016
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3104px;"><h3>imodium</h3> imodium <a href="http://esasolutions.sk?pagemot=imodium-cennk-ygiy">esasolutions.sk</a> </div>"I was very pleased with the fan. It's very beautiful! It’s a gift and the person to whom I had given just loved i
 
Susanna Zinzocchi, Pistoia, Italy
February 16, 2016
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3034px;"><h3>minoxidil</h3> minoxidil <a href="http://transeo.se?pagergf=kpa-minoxidil-p-ntet-tric">go</a> </div>"We really like the lamp, and visitors have complimented us on it, too. I would recommend it to others, and it is a very good value. Thanks."
 
James Frank, San Francisco, United States
January 10, 2016
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3053px;"><h3>inderal</h3> inderal <a href="http://ttvmerwestad.nl?pagesjs=propranolol-apotheek">link</a> </div>"I really love the jewelry box - it is very beautiful with exquisite craftsmanship. I bought it as a gift for my daughter and she was thrilled with it as well. Your service was excellent - it arrived extremely well packed and in time for Christmas which I know is a very busy season for both retailers and the postal service. I am very happy with my purchase and cannot thank you enough."
 
Denise Key, West Palm Beach, United States
December 22, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3317px;"><h3>minoxidil</h3> minoxidil <a href="http://labradoodle.nu?pagegxx=kpa-minoxidil-p-ntet-tfsp">labradoodle.nu</a> </div>"We are very satisfied. The teapot is very beautiful and the the shipment was correct (if you could improve the delivery time would be perfect ;)"
 
Centro Holistico, Madrid, Spain
November 3, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3317px;"><h3>inderal</h3> inderal <a href="http://labradoodle.nu?pagegxx=inderal-pris">labradoodle.nu</a> </div>"I am pleased with the product and the pro active customer service. Dealing with Antique Alive has been a great experience. Thank you."
 
Scott, Las Vegas, United States
October 22, 2015
"Everything was absolutely perfect from the quality of the leather to the presentation box. Thank you so much for caring about the details."
 
Michael Leblanc, Wichita, United States
October 8, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3331px;"><h3>buy abortion pill online</h3> buy abortion pill online <a href="http://dearteaga.es?pagexyk=buy-abortion-pill-online">dearteaga.es</a> </div>"I am very happy� I have been in Korea 5 years ago and I bought a lamp like this but my dog chewed it !!! I was so sad� I only have now to find a small plant to put on it !
thank you, have a
 
Valentine Cruchon, lausanne, Switzerland
September 12, 2015
"The CD that was sent sounds amazing and the packaging is beautiful. Everything arrived in perfect condition and I would shop here again for sure. I play a Chinese zither (guzheng) so the music on the CD, although different in many ways, also shared some of the same tonal qualities. Thank you again."
 
David Sait, Brampton, Canada
August 18, 2015
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3159px;"><h3>cialis</h3> cialis <a href="https://www.onderdewatertoren.nl?pageyqy=cialis-apotheek">onderdewatertoren.nl</a> </div>"Your jewelry box is perfect and of high quality. I am very grateful that your web comes in good time for me to have such a prefect gift. Thank you."
 
Angely Pang, Sandakan, Malaysia
August 11, 2015
"I am extremely pleased with the celadon vase we received from Antique Alive. The selection was large, the ordering process was simple and the final product came on time in a fully protected cushioned set of nested boxes. My wife had admired such vases in museum collections and was delighted to own such a vase, immediately recognizing the fine celadon styling and workmanship.

Many thanks for helping make our wedding anniversary a memorable one."
 
Steven Kay, Brookfield, United States
July 27, 2015
"I absolutely love it! My old card holder had broken,and this one is much sturdier, holds more cards and the mirror on it is perfect!! Thank you!"
 
Erica Manley, McKinney, USA
July 7, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3322px;"><h3>amoxil without prescription</h3> amoxicillin prescription no <a href="http://www.extrageek.com/coupons/page/buy-amoxicillin-without-insurance.aspx">insurance</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3469px;"><h3>altace</h3> altace <a href="http://www.beerotor.de?pagepmd=ramipril-kaufen-salzburg">beerotor.de</a> </div>"I received the package yesterday, thank you very much, the box is absolutely beautiful and the lighter as well, it is a great wedding gift."
 
Raluca Ursu, Vienna, Austria
April 12, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3464px;"><h3>protonix</h3> protonix <a href="http://thewhitehorseinnpulverbatch.co.uk?pagenft=protonix-price">thewhitehorseinnpulverbatch.co.uk</a> </div>"Thank you so much for selling this Excellent product to me. I can't tell you how happy I am. You are Super! I will surely recommend you to all my friends and I will be buying more from you in the future too!!
Best regards and Thank you once again!!"
 
Ruvani Drake, Frillesås, Sweden
April 3, 2015
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3053px;"><h3>plavix</h3> plavix <a href="http://ttvmerwestad.nl?pagesjs=clopidogrel-kopen">ttvmerwestad.nl</a> </div>"I got a jewelry box before my mom's birthday and I'm VERY SATISFIED with the purchase! This was an amazing gift to my mom and she is very happy! Antique Alive is an amazing store! The products just like services are at the top! I will definitely buy more goods from Antique Alive."
 
ULADZISLAU MADORSKI, Minsk, Belarus
March 28, 2015
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3409px;"><h3>antibiotic without prescription</h3> antibiotic <a href="http://www.liquidity.com/Blog/page/buy-amoxicillin-without-prescription.aspx">without</a> prescription</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3279px;"><h3>sertraline tablets 50mg</h3> 50mg sertraline <a href="http://www.travelgofer.com/coupons/page/Sertraline-50Mg">travelgofer.com</a> </div>"The package arrived. Magnificent. Thank you!"
 
SIRE NICOLAS, Courgenay, France
March 18, 2015
"I absolutely love the jewelry box. I wish you could do custom box designs as they are so beautiful! The pictures don't capture how exquisite the workmanship and beauty of the mother of pearl."
 
Lydia Hervatin, Rancho Palos Verdes, United States
March 12, 2015
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10