Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home Decor
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion
For the Table
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
Leave Us Your Review
 
 
"I really love the jewelry box - it is very beautiful with exquisite craftsmanship. I bought it as a gift for my daughter and she was thrilled with it as well. Your service was excellent - it arrived extremely well packed and in time for Christmas which I know is a very busy season for both retailers and the postal service. I am very happy with my purchase and cannot thank you enough."
 
Denise Key, West Palm Beach, United States
December 22, 2015
"We are very satisfied. The teapot is very beautiful and the the shipment was correct (if you could improve the delivery time would be perfect ;)"
 
Centro Holistico, Madrid, Spain
November 3, 2015
"I am pleased with the product and the pro active customer service. Dealing with Antique Alive has been a great experience. Thank you."
 
Scott, Las Vegas, United States
October 22, 2015
"Everything was absolutely perfect from the quality of the leather to the presentation box. Thank you so much for caring about the details."
 
Michael Leblanc, Wichita, United States
October 8, 2015
"I’m very happy… I have been in Korea 5 years ago and I bought a lamp like this but my dog chewed it !!! I was so sad… I only have now to find a small plant to put on it !
thank you, have a
 
Valentine Cruchon, lausanne, Switzerland
September 12, 2015
"The CD that was sent sounds amazing and the packaging is beautiful. Everything arrived in perfect condition and I would shop here again for sure. I play a Chinese zither (guzheng) so the music on the CD, although different in many ways, also shared some of the same tonal qualities. Thank you again."
 
David Sait, Brampton, Canada
August 18, 2015
 
"Your jewelry box is perfect and of high quality. I am very grateful that your web comes in good time for me to have such a prefect gift. Thank you."
 
Angely Pang, Sandakan, Malaysia
August 11, 2015
"I am extremely pleased with the celadon vase we received from Antique Alive. The selection was large, the ordering process was simple and the final product came on time in a fully protected cushioned set of nested boxes. My wife had admired such vases in museum collections and was delighted to own such a vase, immediately recognizing the fine celadon styling and workmanship.

Many thanks for helping make our wedding anniversary a memorable one."
 
Steven Kay, Brookfield, United States
July 27, 2015
"I absolutely love it! My old card holder had broken,and this one is much sturdier, holds more cards and the mirror on it is perfect!! Thank you!"
 
Erica Manley, McKinney, USA
July 7, 2015
"I received the package yesterday, thank you very much, the box is absolutely beautiful and the lighter as well, it is a great wedding gift."
 
Raluca Ursu, Vienna, Austria
April 12, 2015
"Thank you so much for selling this Excellent product to me. I can't tell you how happy I am. You are Super! I will surely recommend you to all my friends and I will be buying more from you in the future too!!
Best regards and Thank you once again!!"
 
Ruvani Drake, Frillesås, Sweden
April 3, 2015
"I got a jewelry box before my mom's birthday and I'm VERY SATISFIED with the purchase! This was an amazing gift to my mom and she is very happy! Antique Alive is an amazing store! The products just like services are at the top! I will definitely buy more goods from Antique Alive."
 
ULADZISLAU MADORSKI, Minsk, Belarus
March 28, 2015
 
"The package arrived. Magnificent. Thank you!"
 
SIRE NICOLAS, Courgenay, France
March 18, 2015
"I absolutely love the jewelry box. I wish you could do custom box designs as they are so beautiful! The pictures don't capture how exquisite the workmanship and beauty of the mother of pearl."
 
Lydia Hervatin, Rancho Palos Verdes, United States
March 12, 2015
"I am indeed very satisfied with my new business card holder. It's a quality product, pretty, and arrived really quick."
 
Maria Ojeda, Caguas, Puerto Rico
March 3, 2015
"I have been doing business with you for many years for the beautiful mother of pearl business card holders you offer. This year, I finally decided to order a Korean hanbok. It was very hard to pick just one because they all looked so beautiful online. I finally got my measurements taken by a seamstress, and ordered one of your hanboks.

I am more than 100% satisfied and happy with it! It is beautiful! The material is very, very nice and the price was extremely worth it!! Every year, I had been wearing my original hanbok from my wedding in 1998 and it was starting to get a little worn... so I am extremely happy with the one I got from you.

I am seriously thinking about ordering other colors later! And I will definitely tell all my friends about your site!

If you could do basic men's hanboks in the future, that would be great so that I could get my husband a matching one to mine. :)

And to top it ALL off, your shipping to the U.S. is fabulous. It doesn't take very long at all and doing business with you has been great!!

Keep it up and I look forward to seeing any of your new offerings!"
 
Sarah Alex, Fremont, United States
February 27, 2015
 
"Thank you so much for the jewelry box! It is fantastically beautiful! Excellent quality! Good luck in business!"
 
Elena Yuryevna Krok, Novorossiisk, Russian Federation
February 13, 2015
"My friend received her paper lamp and it is in perfect condition - she LOVES it. It is beautiful and artfully crafted - worth the wait."
 
Megan Bliss, East Weymouth, United States
January 25, 2015
"The jewellery box arrived today - excellent service, thank you. It is also very lovely, better than I imagined. It is a gift for my granddaughter so I am sure she will love it. Thank you again for such a great service."
 
Christine Chester-Jones, Tamborine Mountain, Australia
January 20, 2015
"I have this morning received the letter opener. It made it in time for Christmas and I am very happy with it. The box is very nice quality and the knife is just what I wanted as a gift for my 89 yr old Mother. She will be very pleased with it. Thank you for you excellent communication and I will certainly buy from you again."
 
James, ROMFORD, United Kingdom
December 19, 2014
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10