Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home Decor
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion
For the Table
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
Leave Us Your Review
 
 
"Young, I am so glad that you replied so quickly. I was trying to order the same two items again to give as gifts. Yes, I was very satisfied with my last order; my daughter loved the two compact mirrors. Many thanks."
 
Paula Rechner, Wimberley, Texas, USA
June 18, 2006
"I am now the very proud owner of a beautiful Horong paper table lamp, two hanji trays (one with a geometric design and one with coloured leaves, as well as a stunning octagonal hanji tray). The quality of the workmanship is outstanding. Having practiced hanji myself, on and off, for the past few years I know how difficult it is to get that type of quality.

I highly recommend Antique Alive to anyone looking for beautiful hanji for yourself or as gifts for your friends. Young and her team are very efficient, and the back-up service is great.

Having lived in Korea for nearly three years, these hanji products are a lovely reminder of the very beautiful 'land of the morning calm.' Thanks Young."
 
Dale Down, Subang Jaya, Malaysia
June 13, 2006
"Celadon vase and bottle arrived today, which was much sooner than I had anticipated. They are truly unique!! They will be perfect in my collection. Many thanks for the great service."
 
Marc Arnold, Lafargeville, New York, USA
May 25, 2006
"Young, Wow!!! What a jewelry box! That is the most beautiful mother of pearl I have ever seen. I'm just dizzy over this jewelry box. Thanks so much. Keep up the good work! I will watch for your items."
 
Stephanie Little, Abingdon, Maryland, United States
May 22, 2006
 
"I am a happy customer living in Houston, Texas USA. Initially purchased 2 mother-of-pearl items of over $1,000 in value, when the items arrived in 5 days I was really happy of the nice packaging and the quality of work so I ordered one more item of over $3,000 in value. These items bring joy to me every time I pass by them in my home."
 
Jack Lee, Houston, Texas, USA
May 15, 2006
"I received the tray yesterday and I really love it! To be honest, I was a little worried about ordering such a piece from overseas online store, but I'm absolutely pleased with the purchase and service. It's much more impressive in real than on the picture. Your packing was perfect so it arrived just as you sent it. Thank you so much! I will definitely watch your site for other items."
 
Lucy Doyle, Walkinstown, Ireland
April 17, 2006
"I just want to let you know how satisfied I am with your product and service. The fan I got is gorgeous. Even better than the pictures. I am very pleased! I will recommend your site to my family and friends. Thank you for the superb service."
 
Perrette Davis, Paris, France
April 9, 2006
"The celadon vase arrived safely. It is far more beautiful than I imagined and in perfect condition. Thank you so much for the excellent, prompt service. I was very impressed with your helpful customer support. It was nice doing business with you.
 
Jose Fernandez, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
April 2, 2006
"My sister just called to tell me she received her gift of your pottery from me and she absolutely loves it. It is very nice to send her a gift that so perfectly matches her kitchen. Thanks so much for your time and care in carefully wrapping and packing."
 
Sarah Baker, Horsham, United Kingdom
March 20, 2006
"I just received my lamp and it is beautiful. It arrived in fine form and I truly love it. It's EXACTLY as you described it in your pictures! I'm very pleased with the quality for the price. Thank you. I'll be checking your site often!"
 
Denise Cariski, San Francisco, USA
March 13, 2006
"I am very happy today as I got the parcel from you and I enjoyed opening every mirror and keychain. They are wonderful and I am totally happy with them. I would like to thank you once again for your great items. Best wishes,"
 
Claudia Bachmann, Newport, Great Britain
January 12, 2006
"I have received the jewelry box. I just have to tell you how thrilled I am with it. The jewelry box now sits on a dresser in my room and every time I see it, it makes me smile. Thanks so much. I will keep an eye on your collection. I look forward to dealing with you again."
 
Kimberly Lewis, Toledo, Ohio, United States
December 27, 2006
"Just wanted to thank you so very much for helping me select such a wonderful piece. The shipment arrived and it was truly masterfully packed. My wife loved her jewelry box. It was a perfect Christmas gift. Thank you again for this Christmas special, Sincerely,"
 
Thomas Randall, Calgary, Canada
September 19, 2005
      11      12      13      14      15      16      17