Testimonial
Testimonials

Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.

If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.

cialis

cialis onderdewatertoren.nl
"Your jewelry box is perfect and of high quality. I am very grateful that your web comes in good time for me to have such a prefect gift. Thank you."
Angely Pang, Sandakan, Malaysia
August 11, 2015
"I am extremely pleased with the celadon vase we received from Antique Alive. The selection was large, the ordering process was simple and the final product came on time in a fully protected cushioned set of nested boxes. My wife had admired such vases in museum collections and was delighted to own such a vase, immediately recognizing the fine celadon styling and workmanship. Many thanks for helping make our wedding anniversary a memorable one."
Steven Kay, Brookfield, United States
July 27, 2015

naltrexone buy

buy naltrexone
"I absolutely love it! My old card holder had broken,and this one is much sturdier, holds more cards and the mirror on it is perfect!! Thank you!"
Erica Manley, McKinney, USA
July 7, 2015

amoxil without prescription

amoxicillin prescription no insurance

altace

altace beerotor.de
"I received the package yesterday, thank you very much, the box is absolutely beautiful and the lighter as well, it is a great wedding gift."
Raluca Ursu, Vienna, Austria
April 12, 2015
"Thank you so much for selling this Excellent product to me. I can't tell you how happy I am. You are Super! I will surely recommend you to all my friends and I will be buying more from you in the future too!! Best regards and Thank you once again!!"
Ruvani Drake, Frillesås, Sweden
April 3, 2015

plavix

plavix ttvmerwestad.nl
"I got a jewelry box before my mom's birthday and I'm VERY SATISFIED with the purchase! This was an amazing gift to my mom and she is very happy! Antique Alive is an amazing store! The products just like services are at the top! I will definitely buy more goods from Antique Alive."
ULADZISLAU MADORSKI, Minsk, Belarus
March 28, 2015

antibiotic without prescription

antibiotic without prescription

sertraline tablets 50mg

50mg sertraline travelgofer.com
"The package arrived. Magnificent. Thank you!"
SIRE NICOLAS, Courgenay, France
March 18, 2015

naltrexone buy

buy naltrexone

abortion pill

abortion pill usa legal blogs1.welch.jhmi.edu purchase abortion pill online
"I absolutely love the jewelry box. I wish you could do custom box designs as they are so beautiful! The pictures don't capture how exquisite the workmanship and beauty of the mother of pearl."
Lydia Hervatin, Rancho Palos Verdes, United States
March 12, 2015

prometrium

prometrium
"I am indeed very satisfied with my new business card holder. It's a quality product, pretty, and arrived really quick."
Maria Ojeda, Caguas, Puerto Rico
March 3, 2015

buy amoxicillin without prescription

amoxicillin prescription no insurance
"I have been doing business with you for many years for the beautiful mother of pearl business card holders you offer. This year, I finally decided to order a Korean hanbok. It was very hard to pick just one because they all looked so beautiful online. I finally got my measurements taken by a seamstress, and ordered one of your hanboks. I am more than 100% satisfied and happy with it! It is beautiful! The material is very, very nice and the price was extremely worth it!! Every year, I had been wearing my original hanbok from my wedding in 1998 and it was starting to get a little worn... so I am extremely happy with the one I got from you. I am seriously thinking about ordering other colors later! And I will definitely tell all my friends about your site! If you could do basic men's hanboks in the future, that would be great so that I could get my husband a matching one to mine. :) And to top it ALL off, your shipping to the U.S. is fabulous. It doesn't take very long at all and doing business with you has been great!! Keep it up and I look forward to seeing any of your new offerings!"
Sarah Alex, Fremont, United States
February 27, 2015

buy sertraline 100mg

buy sertraline uk

protonix

protonix 3xi.dk
"Thank you so much for the jewelry box! It is fantastically beautiful! Excellent quality! Good luck in business!"
Elena Yuryevna Krok, Novorossiisk, Russian Federation
February 13, 2015

buy sertraline

sertraline purchase
"My friend received her paper lamp and it is in perfect condition - she LOVES it. It is beautiful and artfully crafted - worth the wait."
Megan Bliss, East Weymouth, United States
January 25, 2015

symbicort inhaler dosage

symbicort inhaler coupon untamedne.com symbicort generic availability

neoral

neoral read
"The jewellery box arrived today - excellent service, thank you. It is also very lovely, better than I imagined. It is a gift for my granddaughter so I am sure she will love it. Thank you again for such a great service."
Christine Chester-Jones, Tamborine Mountain, Australia
January 20, 2015
"I have this morning received the letter opener. It made it in time for Christmas and I am very happy with it. The box is very nice quality and the knife is just what I wanted as a gift for my 89 yr old Mother. She will be very pleased with it. Thank you for you excellent communication and I will certainly buy from you again."
James, ROMFORD, United Kingdom
December 19, 2014

buy naltrexone online india

buy naltrexone online canada click buy naltrexone online india

viagra weed

viagra and smoking weed
"I received the jewellery box to my mum was. Very pleased with it as it was a birthday present what a beautiful box. I Will be given you a five star rating you deserve it and I don't do that very often thanks again it's a pleasure doing business with you."
Michael Batchelor, East Sussex, United Kingdom
December 9, 2014

citalopram

citalopram ttvmerwestad.nl
"I have received the fourth lamp and it is beautiful ! I have received so many compliments on all the lamps. I have forwarded your web address to all who inquire. Please do compliment the artisan for me. The lamps are unique, delicate and lovely conversation pieces. I am very pleased to have discovered your website and definitely do plan to order the floor lamps."
Saloni Kumbkarni, Shaker Heights, United States
December 3, 2014

buy naltrexone from trusted pharmacy

buy naltrexone

vasotec

vasotec open
"I have just received the mother of pearl jewellery box. I absolutely love it, it is really beautiful. I am also impressed with how well made it is and it was very securely packaged. I would not hesitate to recommend this product to anyone. I bought it as a gift, however I will have to get one for myself, it is lovely. Thanks again for such a beautiful item."
Denise Going, Cranebrook, Australia
November 27, 2014

prednisolon 5 mg

prednisolon bivirkninger

zofran pregnancy category fda

zofran and pregnancy
10 Days Best of South Korea Tour

"Thank you for organising the trip around South Korea for me and my friends. We all had a really great time. The hotel Fraser Place Central that you booked for us on the first night was very convenient for both the airport limousine bus and for getting to the meeting place on the first day. The bus actually stops across the street from Fraser Place. We had some wonderful guides and travelled with a varied group of people from many parts of the world. Our guides ensured that we saw everything that was on our schedule even on days when the drive between locations took longer due to the weekend/ holiday traffic. Kimchi I believe is an acquired taste, not one that I acquired during my trip but I did enjoy many other dishes like the BBQ pork, Bulgogi, bibimbap, beef stew and many other different tasty foods whose names I cannot remember.

My favourite place was Jeju Island. I could have spent more time there and hope to revisit sometime in the future.

Thanks again for organising a really wonderful trip for me & my friends."
C.F., Ireland
November 14, 2014

sertraline alcohol reddit

sertraline and alcohol reddit

cialis generico 2017

cialis pillola blu website
8 Days UNESCO World Heritage Site Tour of Korea

"I had a great time, great walks and a learning curve about Korean culture. In particular, Jeju Island and all the tourist areas along the eastern coast were amazing with autumn colours. The tour guides were informative and helpful, particularly tour guide Douglas in Jeju Island. He took me to some places as extras because I was the only one that arrived at 10:00 hours while the rest did not arrive till 15:00 and much later. So I was very grateful to him for looking after me that morning. He was very informative. East Korea was interesting with so many unesco heritage areas to see especially in a burst of autumn colours. I would love to have more time at the Seroksan park to explore the different trails and the different aspects of the Seroksan mountains.

It would have been an experience if we had a greater variety of Korean food prepared in many ways even if we pay a bit more for the tour. Nevertheless, I love and had enjoyed Korean food during this trip.

Our guide, Mr James Chung, was very informative on your fascinating history and very helpful throughout the trip. Thank you again-we have returned home full of admiration for your country."
Thim Lee, United States
November 6, 2014

antibiotic without insurance

amoxicillin without insurance tfswhisperer.com
"I wanted you to know it was worth waiting for. Please tell your artist how truly beautiful this celadon vase is. We love the way it looks and will cherish it."
Herb Creech, Perry Hall, United States
November 6, 2014
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10