Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion & Beauty
Food & Tableware
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comodo SSL
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
 
 
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3158px;"><h3>abortion pill online Philippines</h3> abortion pill <a href="http://www.capricornhorse.com/page/How-Much-Is-The-Abortion-Pill-Ph">philippines</a> </div>"I loved the lamp it was very beautiful. i bought it for myself as a birthday present i plan on accenting my room with one or so more. thank you."
 
Sebastian Martinez, Chino Hills, United States
October 8, 2014
"Yesterday my lamp arrived ... my lovely quirky lamp. I will always treasure it. It reminds of the many Korean teachers and students from the Ghandi School in South Korea that I hosted over the span of many years. There were all such gentle treasures themselves."
 
Tricia Cullum, Mooloolaba, Australia
October 1, 2014
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3491px;"><h3>buy naltrexone online canada</h3> where can i buy naltrexone <a href="http://www.zatextile.com/page/where-can-i-buy-naltrexone-online.aspx">website</a> </div>"The mother of pearl cufflinks and tie pin set are lovely. I am very happy that the product looked as nice as it did in the picture. Very happy."
 
Yolanda Douglass, Salem, United States
September 10, 2014
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3053px;"><h3>imodium</h3> <a href="http://ttvmerwestad.nl?pagesjs=loperamide-prijs">imodium</a> </div>"Very pleased with my purchase. Happy with the price, after comparing it with others. Great packaging and timely delivery. Thanks."
 
Nadir Gulamhusein, Vancouver, Canada
August 10, 2014
"Just wanted to say that I got my package today, safe and sound, and wanted to thank you for how lovely it was packaged. It was a real treat to unwrap something so beautifully put together."
 
Nicole Moore, Tarana, Australia
July 12, 2014
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3294px;"><h3>naltrexone buy online canada</h3> buy low dose naltrexone <a href="http://recipescritic.com/page/naltrexone-buy">online</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3171px;"><h3>buy cheap abortion pill</h3> buy abortion pill <a href="http://blackberrylanepress.com/about">read</a> </div>"I am very satisfied with the product and service. The product colour and print is exactly what I saw on the website. Your customer service staff, Young Kim was very helpful. As this was my first time buying Hanbok, she guide me through how to do measurement and answered my enquiries very promptly. I will definitely go back to Antique Alive if I want to buy more hanbok."
 
Tristine Soh, Singapore
June 30, 2014
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3304px;"><h3>amoxicillin 500mg insurance</h3> <a href="http://jlopresti.fr/template/page/amoxicillin-insurance.aspx">amoxicillin</a> insurance</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3425px;"><h3>cipro</h3> <a href="https://lunchroomtasty.nl?pagedrn=ciprofloxacine-kopen">cipro</a> </div>"The mother of pearl jewelry box was wonderful. Quick delivery and great service. I will definitely shop at Antique Alive again. It was a pleasure doing business."
 
Kathy S, Brisbane, Australia
June 18, 2014
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3425px;"><h3>buy amoxicillin online</h3> amoxicillin prescription no insurance <a href="http://www.bistromc.org/page/amoxicillin-price-without-prescription" rel="nofollow">online</a> amoxicillin prescription no insurance</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3383px;"><h3>seroquel</h3> seroquel <a href="http://bartnederveen.nl?pageade=quetiapine-prijs">bartnederveen.nl</a> </div>"I would like to THANK YOU for your excellent service. Order arrived exactly as described, well packed and in the stipulated time. Will definitely suggest you to someone else and for sure will do a purchase from your store when needs arise."
 
Tanya Caruana, Qormi, Malta
June 12, 2014
"The Korean wedding geese are fantastic. I am more then satisfied with your product and your service. Thank you so much for sending them over so quickly. I gave them to my mother-in-law as a gift and she loves them."
 
John Grimaldi, Middletown, United States
May 22, 2014
 

symbicort inhaler instructions

symbicort inhaler dosage

symbicort generic brand

symbicort inhaler dosage

tylenol

tylenol jeltevanandel.nl

mixing zoloft and weed

mixing adderall and weed blog.cr-inside.org

abortion clinics in nyc

abortion clinics chicago westshoreprimarycare.com
1 Day Gyeongju World Heritage Site Tour by KTX

"I had a very enjoyablel trip. All the details of the itinery were very accurate and easy to follow. The sites are amazing. Everywhere you look is a beautiful World Heritage site. The sites are well marked and easy to follow the information even with a non English tour."
 
Jeanne O'Grady, San Clemente, United States
May 3, 2014
"Nothing better to do for myself, everything was perfect, sent on time, beautiful work on the box, good service, no problem for me. Be sure i will have contact again when it will be usefull for me.(sorry for my poor english, sir)."
 
Armand Jean Francois, Cabannes, France
May 2, 2014
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3225px;"><h3>antidepressants names</h3> <a href="http://blogs.recneps.net/seo/page/Antidepressants">antidepressants</a> uk</div>"I am very satisfied with the celadon vases - they are beautiful and my friend really enjoyed receiving them as a gift. Your site is excellent and I am a fan of Korean art."
 
Eric Carr, Reston, United States
April 28, 2014
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3159px;"><h3>champix</h3> champix <a href="https://www.onderdewatertoren.nl?pageyqy=champix-kopen">online</a> </div>"My wife really liked your mother of pearl business card case; if I was at an earlier stage in my life I would be buying more of your unique and beautiful products."
 
Henry Cunningham, Lake Station, United States
April 19, 2014
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3480px;"><h3>buy albuterol inhaler</h3> buy albuterol inhaler <a href="http://blackips.linqto.me/page/Buy-Albuterol-Sulfate-Inhaler-Online">blackips.linqto.me</a> buy albuterol sulfate inhaler online</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3159px;"><h3>voltaren</h3> voltaren <a href="https://www.onderdewatertoren.nl?pageyqy=voltaren-nl">onderdewatertoren.nl</a> </div>"I received the compact yesterday! It is lovely and I know the recipient will be very pleased with this gift! the colors are vibrant and look even prettier in person!"
 
Doreen Kelly, Medford, United States
April 8, 2014
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3293px;"><h3>symbicort generic price</h3> symbicort inhaler dosage <a href="http://invocal.ru/coupons/page/Symbicort-Inhaler-Dosage">redirect</a> symbicort generic equivalent</div>"The paper lamp was even nicer than we expected, and everything has gone after the plan. We are very satisfied :-)"
 
Geir Svardal, Oslo, Norway
March 30, 2014
"I received the compact yesterday! It is lovely and I know the recipient will be very pleased with this gift! the colors are vibrant and look even prettier in person!"
 
Doreen Kelly, Medford, United States
March 18, 2014
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3071px;"><h3>buy mirtazapine</h3> <a href="http://www.recepguzel.com/page/Mirtazapine-45-Mg-Buy-Online-Uk">buy</a> mirtazapine</div>"I loved the compact mirror! It looked exactly as it was pictured on the web site. Absolutly beautiful workmanship. Well worth the wait. Will recomend your website to my friends."
 
Cheryl Varney, Clovis, United States
March 10, 2014
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3202px;"><h3>amoxicillin cost without insurance cvs</h3> amoxicillin insurance coverage <a href="http://blog.bitimpulse.com/template/page/amoxicillin-antibiotics-without-insurance.aspx">blog.bitimpulse.com</a> amoxicillin cost without insurance</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3279px;"><h3>where can i buy naltrexone online</h3> buy naltrexone from trusted <a href="http://www.travelgofer.com/coupons/page/Buy-Low-Dose-Naltrexone-Online">pharmacy</a> </div>"I received my beautiful floor lamp today. The color and detail of the lamp look very nice in my living room. I have two smaller paper lamps but I wanted a larger floor model. I was in Seoul this past January and I visited several stores where paper lamps were sold. I am happy that I decided to order this lovely, delicate lamp."
 
Irene Likun, Thunder Bay, Canada
February 27, 2014
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3199px;"><h3>nifedipine nom commercial</h3> acheter nifedipine <a href="http://www.galcho.com/blog/page/Nifedipine-Lp-20.aspx">10</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3046px;"><h3>antibiotic without prescription</h3> antibiotic without insurance <a href="http://blog.cr-inside.org/page/Buy-Amoxicillin-Online">blog.cr-inside.org</a> amoxicillin prescription no insurance</div>"My wife absolutely loved the jewelry box. Thank you so much!"
 
Aaron Milstein, Potomac Falls, United States
February 16, 2014
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3396px;"><h3>buy abortion pill barcelona</h3> buy abortion pill <a href="http://fontanerosenmalaga.es?pagebbr=buy-abortion-pill-barcelona">barcelona</a> </div>"I am very happy with your beautiful Hangeul t-shirt. It made a wonderful gift and I am planning to order again soon within a few days. I am grateful to be able to get fine Korean products shipped here safely."
 
Marilyn Taylor, Beaverton, United States
February 2, 2014
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10