Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
 
 
"The peacock cigarette case arrived today. My wife loves it, the artwork is beautiful and the case is well made and holds the lil smokies secure. The customer service was fantastic as well."
 
Zac Feltis, Westminster, United States
May 23, 2024
"Hi, I received the lamp today. It looks fantastic :)"
 
Mitchel Kaan, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
March 29, 2024
"The lamp is very nice and i appreciate your store. What i could do is buy a few more things from you in May so we can make it worth your while to reship."
 
Jack Vallon, Vasternorrlands, Sweden
February 17, 2024
 
"I am very very pleased with the lamp, the quality, its journey, the time from ordering to arrival, the fact that it came with 13(!) light bulbs already fitted in and in general the (prompt) communication with Antique Alive! Will definitely order some more soon!
I herewith provided you with a picture of what the lamp looks like, now it has been fitted to the ceiling in our new home."
 
Harry Achterberg, Zwolle, The Netherlands
February 5, 2024
"I'm 100% satisfied with my decision to order from Antique Alive. The products are beautiful and great quality and the customer service is amazing. I definitely plan on purchasing items from Antique Alive in the future."
 
Katelyn T, Douglassville, United States
January 15, 2024
"Unbelievably, the scroll paintings arrived today (of all days), in perfect condition. Unbelievable, because today is my birthday, and I had chosen the rooster because it is my zodiac year! I'm in charge of a display at our university this holiday season, and I be displaying them at that time."
 
Jhon Smith, Pittsburgh, USA
September 22, 2023
"Yes it arrived! Many thanks, I’m very happy :)

Will order more soon."
 
David R, Rotterdam, Netherlands
August 5, 2023
"Thank you so much for the sustainable packaging and sending them all in 1 small box. It all sparkled and shined prettily, all the cases open up fine, and the custom orders are perfect. Please expect more business from me soon."
 
Aleesia, INDIANAPOLIS, United States
June 29, 2023
"Just received the case and it’s in good condition. Very lovely, thank you. Please expect more orders from me, they will mostly be more custom cases. I would add it’s smaller than expected, but I’m not a smoker. I use these cases to carry handkerchiefs, and this one only fits 2, but the size doesn’t bother me. What I care about is the quality of the materials used and artistry."
 
Aleesia, INDIANAPOLIS, United States
April 5, 2023
 
"Thank you very much for the exquisite Pagoda lamp ! It did arrive yesterday 01 / 27. I'm very pleeased with the lamp, your protective package and the fast delivery. Have a great year now. And may your company be prosperous."
 
Madeleine A, LÖVESTAD, Sweden
January 29, 2023
"I have received this item. It is beautiful and arrived in perfect condition. My daughter loves it."
 
Rhiley, Okotoks, Canada
January 11, 2023
"I just wanted you to know how pleased I am with my beautiful butterfly case."
 
MS B BROOK, LEEDS, United Kingdom
September 22, 2022
“The lamps are absolutely amazing... we love them.... ❤️ THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING THE WORLD WITH THIS WONDERFUL CRAFTSMANSHIP a very satisfied customer 😊 ❤️”
 
Teri, WAKEFIELD, United Kingdom
September 7, 2022
"All came safely to U.S. We are so happy to know your company with exellent goods from Korea.
Will tell other people :) Good Luck on your Business!"
 
Lee, culver city, United States
July 15, 2022
My treasure chest has arrived! I am almost speechless…so beautiful!
You truly did an awesome job packing this! I have it safe and sound.
*****Thank you, Young!*****
 
Judith, ELLICOTT CITY, USA
April 18, 2022
"Hereby I inform you that the lamp did arrive today, it is beautiful!"
 
Annette van Hoogdalem, Gouda, Netherlands
March 12, 2022
 
"Dear Young Kim, my beautiful jewelry box that you sent me is gorgeous! I put it with the beautiful tray my brother-in-law sent me from South Korea. Now I’m hooked and I want to buy more!"
 
Cynthia Mancuso, Bloomfield, United States
October 24, 2021
"I just wanted you to know how pleased I am with my beautiful butterfly case."
 
MS BROOK, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
September 15, 2021
"Thank you for letting me know. I love my lamp it’s so beautiful."
 
Joy, Mesa, USA
September 2, 2021
"My cigarette etui has arrived today, I am so grateful for this beautiful piece of art, thank you very much!"
 
Christian, STUTTGART, Germany
July 7, 2021
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10