Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home Decor
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion
For the Table
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comodo SSL
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
Leave Us Your Review
 
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3492px;"><h3>low dose naloxone vs naltrexone</h3> naltrexone naloxone potency <a href="http://www.shellware.com/page/Suboxone-Naloxone-And-Naltrexone">shellware.com</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3067px;"><h3>domperidone</h3> domperidone sandoz <a href="http://www.bvandam.com/page/domperidone-sandoz">click</a> </div>"I liked the Buncheong pottery I received from Antique Alive very much – thank you. The pottery was very beautiful and it is displayed proudly in my home."
 
Sallye Allgood, San Antonio, USA
April 19, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3425px;"><h3>naltrexone shot reviews</h3> naltrexone <a href="http://www.bistromc.org/page/naltrexone-reviews-reddit">reviews</a> </div>"I love the mother of pearl business card case! It looks great and feels like very high quality. The design is beautiful. Thank you."
 
Christopher W, Seattle, United States
April 15, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3216px;"><h3>viagra cena s receptem</h3> viagra generika <a href="http://www.peider.dk/page/viagra-prodej-praha.aspx">click here</a> </div>"All the items I purchased are great. Service and shipping were good too. Thanks for bundling my orders and shipping them together with the expedited order."
 
Koray Sahin, Santa Clara, United States
March 27, 2011
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3450px;"><h3>where can i buy naltrexone</h3> vivitrol for alcohol <a href="http://patemery.azurewebsites.net/rxcoupon/page/low-dose-naltrexone-contraindications">patemery.azurewebsites.net</a> </div>"Bowl is very authentic to Ido prototype. I had no seen such quality in Japanese Ido bowls copies. Thank you very much."
 
Alexander Platonov, Moscow, Russian Federation
March 9, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3199px;"><h3>naltrexone information</h3>go <a href="http://pharmacy.tums.ac.ir/NewsDetails.aspx?id=671">lose dose naltrexone</a> go</div>"The mirror I purchased was a birthday gift for my sister. The delivery was surprisingly fast. I live in the US. She loved it :)"
 
Kerri Stalica, Rogers, United States
March 6, 2011
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3010px;"><h3>naltrexone naloxone ptsd</h3> naloxone <a href="http://blog.zycon.com/page/is-naltrexone-and-naloxone-the-same-thing">vs</a> naltrexone</div>"The wood lamps are beautiful. The monk was very pleased. We are truly thankful to your fast service, quick response in resolving problems, honesty, and wonderful quality products. I would recommend to all."
 
Charles, Gardena, United States
March 2, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3073px;"><h3>over the counter asthma inhalers</h3> otc asthma inhaler cvs <a href="http://jensen.azurewebsites.net/rxcoupon/rxcoupon/page/Over-The-Counter-Asthma-Inhalers">website</a> </div>"I purchased the box and music as a gift for my mother (who is Korean) and she loves it. I was also impressed by the craftsmanship and detail. The music also brought back memories for her. As far as the ordering process, the purchase was very easy and your website is well organized. Given my experience, I would definitely order from you again and recommend you to others. Thank you and best of luck!"
 
Evan Tradup, Woodstock, United States
February 28, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3366px;"><h3>paroxetine avis</h3> <a href="http://topogroup.com/Topoblog/page/paroxetine-generique.aspx">paroxetine</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3316px;"><h3>acquistare cialis con paypal</h3> generico cialis <a href="http://marinaberardi.it/coupons/page/generico-cialis-prezzo.aspx">marinaberardi.it</a> </div>"I am very satisfied with my purchases made. I bought everything for wedding gifts for my girls and I know they will love the mirrors and bookmarks. Thank you so much!! My order arrived in perfect condition as well."
 
Angela Ness, Mesa, United States
February 26, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3317px;"><h3>medical abortion pill</h3> abortion pictures <a href="http://blogs1.welch.jhmi.edu/page/free-abortions.aspx">blogs1.welch.jhmi.edu</a> </div>"I gave it as a gift to someone who wanted a letter opener and she LOVES it! She uses it all the time and often tells me how lovely it is. I am thinking of ordering some more items for my daughters that I saw on your web page."
 
Clare Ferrigno, Edgewood, United States
February 24, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3386px;"><h3>albuterol or clenbuterol</h3> asthma rescue inhaler dosage <a href="http://www.hk.onkyo.com/en/blog/page/Otc-Inhaler-Rite-Aid.aspx">read here</a> </div>"Thanks very much for your exceptional product – a real beauty – and your fine service. Even though it took a while for it to arrive (understandably, given the distance) it was well worth the wait. The mother of pearl business card case was the perfect gift for a friend starting a new job."
 
Joanna Davidson, Atlanta. United States
February 9. 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3339px;"><h3>cialis pillola blu</h3> <a href="http://www.deploymentshare.com/coupons/page/Cialis-Generico-In-Italia">cialis</a> generico</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3049px;"><h3>melatonin and weed</h3> melatonin and weed <a href="http://blog.plazacutlery.com/page/melatonin-weed-and-alcohol">reddit</a> </div>"I was very satisfied with the product and the service. For having come so far, it arrived in a very timely manner. Thanks for your good service."
 
Susan Joffrion, Baton Rouge, USA
February 1, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3058px;"><h3>potency of naloxone and naltrexone</h3> naloxone <a href="http://sunilrav.com/template/page/naltrexone-naloxone-potency.aspx">and</a> naltrexone are examples of</div>"I am delighted with the mother of pearl jewelry boxes I ordered from you, as gifts for my 2 grand daughters. The quality of the boxes was impressive and delivery was very satisfactory. I was also impressed with your customer services, who quickly and efficiently replied to my query regarding delivery. I would definately recommend this product in future. Many thanks."
 
Pat Turner, Lancs, United Kingdom
January 29, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3425px;"><h3>abortion pill online buy</h3> abortion pill online safe <a href="http://www.bistromc.org/page/buy-abortion-pill-online-safely">bistromc.org</a> </div>"Thank you for the beautiful mother of pearl jewelry box. Service was prompt as well. Hope to do more business with you."
 
Kwong Lee Tan, Singapore, Singapore
January 14, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3458px;"><h3>naltrexone reviews</h3> naltrexone implant reviews <a href="http://www.tymejczyk.com/page/naltrexone-reviews-reddit">tymejczyk.com</a> </div>"The second box arrived today. Everything is FABULOUS! Simply stunning, thank you. Thank you for the bookmark, it is now in the book I'm currently reading :o)"
 
Catherine Cardellini, PARAP, Australia
January 8, 2011
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3135px;"><h3>naltrexone and naloxone difference</h3> naloxone vs naltrexone usmle <a href="http://cogimator.net/coupons/page/suboxone-naloxone-and-naltrexone.aspx">cogimator.net</a> </div>"I received the jewelry box today. It is even more exquisite and beautiful than in the photos on your website; the craftsmanship is really unbelievable as well!"
 
Amy Rynston, Prague, Czech Republic
December 22, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3026px;"><h3>benicar coupon printable</h3> benicar <a href="http://blog.nvcoin.com/page/benicar-alternative-generics">hct</a> coupon</div>"The celadon jar is absolutely beautiful, and I was so proud to give it to her! I gave it to my best friend as a birthday present, and she loves it. Your service was outstanding; it was impressively well packaged, and delivery was extremely speedy. It arrived in perfect condition. Thank you so much. Please keep me on your mailing list for future purchases."
 
Barbara Whipple, Sarasota, United States
December 12, 2010
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3469px;"><h3>paroxetine mylan</h3> <a href="http://www.williamgonzalez.me/template/page/paroxetine-sevrage.aspx">paroxetine</a> </div>"I am very happy!!! Thank you to propose me this jewelry box. I like it!!! So beautiful!!! Thank you and I will buy again from your store soon!! So many beautiful things... Happy holidays."
 
Nicole Tanguay, Quebec, Canada
December 7, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3158px;"><h3>tylenol pregnancy dose</h3> tylenol and pregnancy first <a href="http://francescodiaz.azurewebsites.net/rxcoupon/page/Tylenol-And-Pregnancy-Safety">trimester</a> </div>"Very happy with the product. It was a gift to my best friend on her wedding day and she loved it.
Thank you for your friendly service."
 
Lynette Gay, Dowsing Point, Australia
November 27, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3409px;"><h3>rescue inhaler names</h3> otc inhaler cvs <a href="http://www.tracyawheeler.com/page/otc-asthma-inhaler-cvs">tracyawheeler.com</a> </div>"I loved both cds very much. My drumming teacher (Dong Won Kim) says they are both excellent and influential musicians. I will get more of your products in the future. Thank you."
 
John Carnes, Toronto, Canada
November 21, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3101px;"><h3>acquistare cialis con paypal</h3> cialis controindicazioni <a href="http://www.crossbordercapital.com/blog/page/tadalafil-generico-in-farmacia.aspx" rel="nofollow">crossbordercapital.com</a> </div>"The fan was a gift to a dear friend. She called me as soon as she received the package and was thrilled when I told her how the fan was made and the significance of the flowers. Not only is the fan a beautiful work of art, it is well made and works really well. It is not a false toy, it works as a fan should.

I am very pleased with my purchase and really appreciate the attention to detail in the piece. I will be back to Antiques Alive for more fine gifts and beautiful art for myself. Thank you again."
 
Karen Jensen, Tacoma, United States
November 10, 2010
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10