Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home Decor
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion
For the Table
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
Leave Us Your Review
 
 
"Got it today. It was worth the wait! My wife was amazed and very happy with it. Wish to thank you for such a piece of art like this. The pictures do not even show its splendor. Hope to deal again in the future."
 
Alvin Cardona, Hamrun, Malta
October 29, 2010
"I am very pleased with the Korean green tea and the quick delivery, and will be buying some more soon. Gomapseumnida."
 
Carl Gertson, Christchurch, New Zealand
October 15, 2010
"The package arrived last week. The quality of craftmanship is excellent."
 
Martin Gallagher, Manchester, United Kingdom
October 3, 2010
"I am very satisfied with my purchase. The mother of pearl inlaid plate was even better in person."
 
Mike Burgess, Longview, United States
September 23, 2010
"I am so happy with the card cases, they are beautiful! I gave them as graduation gifts to my friends, and also kept one for myself because they are so elegant and professional. I was worried ordering from so far away that the package would take too long or get lost, but it got here early. Also, I was impressed with the customer service, my emails were answered promptly and courteously. There are lots of lovely things on the website and I hope to be able to make another order in the near future when I decorate my office. Thank you so much!"
 
Melissa Meier, Longmont, USA
September 10, 2010
"We just got the potteries in wood boxes, and well packaged, as you promised! We found they are in perfect condition upon opening, too!How fast and great your service is! We are very happy with you and your company, and I am sure our two friends who will receive our gifts, both will be greatly pleased. Thank you very much, and we will definitely use your company whenever we need beautiful presents, and recommend you to our friends as well."
 
Yangnim Kurz, New York, USA
August 15, 2010
"The mirrors were lovely and arrived in perfect order. Thank you."
 
Joomi, Enid, USA
August 2, 2010
"The wedding geese arrived in perfect condition and with the estimated time of delivery. The ordering process was easy and efficient. I will shop your site again."
 
Kris Brumbaugh, Akron, United States
July 28, 2010
 
"What a fantastic lamp! I really love the cosy atmosphere radiated from this paper lamp. It perfectly fits the corner of our living room. Every night we enjoy this natural light very much. Thank you so much for your magnificent lamp and excellent service. I will definitely buy again."
 
Carlos Tavares, Guimaraes, Portugal
July 17, 2010
"I am just writing to tell you how thrilled I am with the mother-of-pearl box I purchased from you - it is so beautiful! Please pass on my thanks to the craftsman who created it. Many thanks, once again!"
 
Teresa Magnowska, Northumberland, United Kingdom
June 22, 2010
"Your letter openers are beautiful and work very well. Thank you for offering them to the world. Thank you."
 
Diane DeVarennes, Peabody, United States
June 10, 2010
"It is very very nice! I am happy. I was looking for long for such a nice business card holder.
Best regards from Switzerland."
 
Sam Hasan, Zuerich, Switzerland
May 29, 2010
"I am very satisfied with my MOP items. In fact I will be ordering a plate from you soon. I would like to see more MOP wall "pictures", or plates as I have a fondness for MOP items. Thank you."
 
Lester Jordan, Auburn, United States
May 7, 2010
"The craftmenship of the box took my breath away. It is a beautiful piece of art. Shipping time was fast. Thank-you so much. I will be a return customer....................soon!"
 
Colleen Tullus, Garden Grove, United States
April 29, 2010
"Very satisfied...They are beautiful and make wonderful gifts..if I run out...I'll order some more!"
 
Karen Garrett, Iron Mountain, United States
April 27, 2010
"I am very satisfied with both your product and service. It was delivered extremely fast and your website did a fantastic job in displaying the products for me. Thank you."
 
Jeremy Swick, Clarkston, USA
April 6, 2010
"Yes, I'm very satisfied, and I'm enjoying looking at it!"
 
Daniel Whitaker, Menlo Park, USA
March 22, 2010
"WE do love the Celedon ducks! We have a few souvenirs from China and Thailand in our living room and they are beautiful with them and our decor! Thank You."
 
Judy and Larry Summers, Anthem, United States
March 15, 2010
 
"I highly reccomend Antique Alive. I bought here a chosonhwa of People's Artist Ko Yong Gun. Choice of DPRK paintings isn't maybe very big, there are also some little mistakes in description, but the shop has really nice things for rather reasonable prices. First class service incl. mail assistance. Painting arrived safely exactly one week after the order was placed."
 
Tadeusz, Warsaw, Poland
March 5, 2010
"Thank you very much for your email. I was very satisfied with your product. The pen holder was a gift for my mother, who fell in love with the a pen holder I had purchased in Korea for myself several years ago. I was very pleased to find one equally beautiful through your company. Overall, I was very pleased with your company and will definitely keep your products in mind for future needs."
 
Erin Baker, Lilburn, United States
February 22, 2010
      11      12      13      14      15      16      17