Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion & Beauty
Food & Tableware
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comodo SSL
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
 
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3057px;"><h3>how to buy abortion pill online</h3> buy abortion pill kit online <a href="http://blog.tutorem.com/seo/page/buy-abortion-pill-kit-online.aspx">go</a> buy abortion pill online reviews</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3104px;"><h3>nizoral</h3> nizoral <a href="http://esasolutions.sk?pagemot=nizoral-predaj">redirect</a> </div>"I loved both cds very much. My drumming teacher (Dong Won Kim) says they are both excellent and influential musicians. I will get more of your products in the future. Thank you."
 
John Carnes, Toronto, Canada
November 21, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3396px;"><h3>abortion pill spain</h3> abortion pill spain <a href="http://fontanerosenmalaga.es?pagebbr=abortion-pill-spain">fontanerosenmalaga.es</a> </div>"The fan was a gift to a dear friend. She called me as soon as she received the package and was thrilled when I told her how the fan was made and the significance of the flowers. Not only is the fan a beautiful work of art, it is well made and works really well. It is not a false toy, it works as a fan should.

I am very pleased with my purchase and really appreciate the attention to detail in the piece. I will be back to Antiques Alive for more fine gifts and beautiful art for myself. Thank you again."
 
Karen Jensen, Tacoma, United States
November 10, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3322px;"><h3>order abortion pill online usa</h3> <a href="http://www.extrageek.com/coupons/page/where-to-buy-abortion-pill-in-usa.aspx">abortion</a> pill online usa</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3172px;"><h3>amoxicillin prescription no insurance</h3> amoxil without insurance <a href="http://www.igliving.com/blogengine/BlogEngine/page/Amoxicillin-Price-Without-Prescription.aspx">link</a> amoxicillin prescription no insurance</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3425px;"><h3>inderal</h3> inderal <a href="https://lunchroomtasty.nl?pagedrn=propranolol-nl">open</a> </div>"Got it today. It was worth the wait! My wife was amazed and very happy with it. Wish to thank you for such a piece of art like this. The pictures do not even show its splendor. Hope to deal again in the future."
 
Alvin Cardona, Hamrun, Malta
October 29, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3471px;"><h3>buy naltrexone online</h3> buy <a href="http://www.spreadsheetadvisor.com/page/Buy-Naltrexone-Online" rel="nofollow">naltrexone</a> </div>"I am very pleased with the Korean green tea and the quick delivery, and will be buying some more soon. Gomapseumnida."
 
Carl Gertson, Christchurch, New Zealand
October 15, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3162px;"><h3>order abortion pill online usa</h3> <a href="http://news.bs.kg/template/page/medical-abortion.aspx">order</a> abortion pill online usa</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3238px;"><h3>plavix</h3> plavix <a href="http://power-hosting.nl?pagebjb=plavix-apotheek">online</a> </div>"The package arrived last week. The quality of craftmanship is excellent."
 
Martin Gallagher, Manchester, United Kingdom
October 3, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3112px;"><h3>buy amoxicillin from canada</h3> <a href="http://blog.propartsdirect.net/page/Antibiotic-Without-Prescription" rel="nofollow">antibiotic</a> without insurance</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3469px;"><h3>lipitor</h3> lipitor <a href="http://www.beerotor.de?pagepmd=atorvastatin-rezeptfrei-sterreich-gcbg">beerotor.de</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3215px;"><h3>naltrexone buy online canada</h3> where to buy <a href="http://blog.blinddude.com/seo/page/naltrexone-buy-online">low</a> dose naltrexone</div>"I am very satisfied with my purchase. The mother of pearl inlaid plate was even better in person."
 
Mike Burgess, Longview, United States
September 23, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3197px;"><h3>buy sertraline</h3> sertraline <a href="http://picturegem.com/coupons/page/cheap-sertraline.aspx">purchase</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3009px;"><h3>plavix</h3> plavix <a href="http://vr-consulting.dk?pageeek=clopidogrel-kb-tyskland-sweg">vr-consulting.dk</a> </div>"I am so happy with the card cases, they are beautiful! I gave them as graduation gifts to my friends, and also kept one for myself because they are so elegant and professional. I was worried ordering from so far away that the package would take too long or get lost, but it got here early. Also, I was impressed with the customer service, my emails were answered promptly and courteously. There are lots of lovely things on the website and I hope to be able to make another order in the near future when I decorate my office. Thank you so much!"
 
Melissa Meier, Longmont, USA
September 10, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3028px;"><h3>buy amoxicillin without insurance</h3> amoxicillin without prescription <a href="http://areta.se/page/Buy-Amoxicillin-From-Canada">click</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3104px;"><h3>protonix</h3> protonix <a href="http://esasolutions.sk?pagemot=pantoprazol-bez-receptu">click here</a> </div>"We just got the potteries in wood boxes, and well packaged, as you promised! We found they are in perfect condition upon opening, too!How fast and great your service is! We are very happy with you and your company, and I am sure our two friends who will receive our gifts, both will be greatly pleased. Thank you very much, and we will definitely use your company whenever we need beautiful presents, and recommend you to our friends as well."
 
Yangnim Kurz, New York, USA
August 15, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3333px;"><h3>symbicort inhaler side effects</h3> symbicort inhaler side effects <a href="http://www.bollebygdsbil.se/page/symbicort-inhaler-coupon.aspx">bollebygdsbil.se</a> symbicort generic canada</div>"The mirrors were lovely and arrived in perfect order. Thank you."
 
Joomi, Enid, USA
August 2, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3425px;"><h3>lopressor</h3> <a href="https://lunchroomtasty.nl?pagedrn=metoprolol-kopen">lopressor</a> </div>"The wedding geese arrived in perfect condition and with the estimated time of delivery. The ordering process was easy and efficient. I will shop your site again."
 
Kris Brumbaugh, Akron, United States
July 28, 2010
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3459px;"><h3>abortion pill online</h3> abortion <a href="http://miconsoladoryyo.com?pageerv=abortion-pill-online">pill</a> online</div>"What a fantastic lamp! I really love the cosy atmosphere radiated from this paper lamp. It perfectly fits the corner of our living room. Every night we enjoy this natural light very much. Thank you so much for your magnificent lamp and excellent service. I will definitely buy again."
 
Carlos Tavares, Guimaraes, Portugal
July 17, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3436px;"><h3>amoxicillin price without prescription</h3> buy amoxicillin without prescription <a href="http://hgis.cartomatic.pl/page/Amoxil-Without-Prescription">go</a> amoxicillin without prescription</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3385px;"><h3>remeron</h3> remeron <a href="http://elisabethlabbaci.se?pagedyg=remeron-online">elisabethlabbaci.se</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3206px;"><h3>lexapro and weed high</h3> lexapro <a href="http://www.wherewewent.com/coupons/page/lexapro-and-weed-interaction.aspx">and</a> weed</div>"I am just writing to tell you how thrilled I am with the mother-of-pearl box I purchased from you - it is so beautiful! Please pass on my thanks to the craftsman who created it. Many thanks, once again!"
 
Teresa Magnowska, Northumberland, United Kingdom
June 22, 2010
"Your letter openers are beautiful and work very well. Thank you for offering them to the world. Thank you."
 
Diane DeVarennes, Peabody, United States
June 10, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3007px;"><h3>how much is an abortion pill Philippines</h3> abortion pill online philippines <a href="http://clearmindsoftware.com/page/Where-Can-I-Get-The-Abortion-Pill-Philippines">clearmindsoftware.com</a> abortion pill online ph</div>"It is very very nice! I am happy. I was looking for long for such a nice business card holder.
Best regards from Switzerland."
 
Sam Hasan, Zuerich, Switzerland
May 29, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3292px;"><h3>symbicort inhaler uk</h3> symbicort <a href="http://www.techinsurgent.com/coupons/page/symbicort-generico.aspx">generico</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3196px;"><h3>sertraline for anxiety</h3> sertraline <a href="http://ajden.towfeek.se/rxcoupon/page/Anxiety-Causes">for</a> anxiety</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3459px;"><h3>viagra smoking weed</h3> viagra weed and <a href="http://jjthurin.com/coupons/page/female-viagra-weed">alcohol</a> </div>"I am very satisfied with my MOP items. In fact I will be ordering a plate from you soon. I would like to see more MOP wall "pictures", or plates as I have a fondness for MOP items. Thank you."
 
Lester Jordan, Auburn, United States
May 7, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3479px;"><h3>naltrexone where to buy</h3> buy naltrexone <a href="http://www.falsificator.com/page/naltrexone-buy">without</a> prescription</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3218px;"><h3>vermox</h3> vermox <a href="http://forlaget-ave-maria.dk?pagevmt=mebendazol-kb-england-yeur">forlaget-ave-maria.dk</a> </div>"The craftmenship of the box took my breath away. It is a beautiful piece of art. Shipping time was fast. Thank-you so much. I will be a return customer....................soon!"
 
Colleen Tullus, Garden Grove, United States
April 29, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3339px;"><h3>buy naltrexone no prescription</h3> buy low dose naltrexone online <a href="http://teampaula.azurewebsites.net/rxcoupon/page/Buy-Low-Dose-Naltrexone">go</a> naltrexone buy online</div>"Very satisfied...They are beautiful and make wonderful gifts..if I run out...I'll order some more!"
 
Karen Garrett, Iron Mountain, United States
April 27, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3053px;"><h3>seroquel</h3> seroquel <a href="http://ttvmerwestad.nl?pagesjs=seroquel-kopen">ttvmerwestad.nl</a> </div>"I am very satisfied with both your product and service. It was delivered extremely fast and your website did a fantastic job in displaying the products for me. Thank you."
 
Jeremy Swick, Clarkston, USA
April 6, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3053px;"><h3>xyzal</h3> <a href="http://ttvmerwestad.nl?pagesjs=levocetirizine-nederland">xyzal</a> </div>"Yes, I'm very satisfied, and I'm enjoying looking at it!"
 
Daniel Whitaker, Menlo Park, USA
March 22, 2010
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3313px;"><h3>abortion pill cost Philippines</h3> how much is the abortion pill ph <a href="http://www.worrywortkennels.com/page/abortion-pill-cost-philippines.aspx">redirect</a> abortion pill price ph</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3231px;"><h3>amoxicillin without prescription</h3> amoxicillin <a href="http://blog.lakerestoration.com/page/antibiotic-without-prescription">cost</a> without insurance</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3331px;"><h3>buy abortion pill espana</h3> buy abortion pill espana <a href="http://dearteaga.es?pagexyk=buy-abortion-pill-espana">dearteaga.es</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3002px;"><h3>where to buy naltrexone</h3> where to buy naltrexone <a href="http://www.midstreamridgeprimary.co.za/blog/coupons/page/buy-generic-naltrexone-online.aspx">midstreamridgeprimary.co.za</a> </div>"WE do love the Celedon ducks! We have a few souvenirs from China and Thailand in our living room and they are beautiful with them and our decor! Thank You."
 
Judy and Larry Summers, Anthem, United States
March 15, 2010
      11      12      13      14      15      16      17