Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home Decor
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion
For the Table
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
Leave Us Your Review
 
 
" I was very impressed with the letter openers. They are very nice. Thank you."
 
Margaret Jipping, Holland, United States
February 19, 2010
"I was very happy with the service and the way the product was packed for shipping. It was absolutely in perfect condition upon arrival. Thank you."
 
Jennifer Stockwell, Brooklyn Park, United States
February 15, 2010
"The wedding geese are absolutely beautiful! The colors are so vivid and details so intricate. It's obvious that they're handmade and of very high quality. I'm more than satisfied with my purchase!"
 
Sovia Park, Columbia, United States
February 7, 2010
"I received the business card case today. It is absolutely gorgeous and beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much for sending it registered mail to make sure I got it. It was worth the wait. I will be sure to order with your company again and tell my friends about the wonderful customer service you provided me."
 
Deborah DeLuna, Philadelphia, USA
January 21, 2010
"I was very satisfied. The celadon vase came in excellent time and was packed quite solidly so that it did not break. It looked exactly like I anticipated and the recipient was very pleased. I will certainly keep your company in mind whenever I need to purchase Korean items in the future. Thank you."
 
Anne Lyons, Albany, United States
January 5, 2010
"Your beautiful jewelry box was a Christmas gift for my sister. Just spoke to my sister via telephone...she absolutely loves the Christmas presents I ordered for her from your company...she's so impressed with the quality of the MOP inlaid large jewelry box...she said it is just stunning and wanted to know how I found your company. She also said the compact and letter opener were very nice and will see a lot of use. Thanks for making her Christmas memorable!"
 
Barb McCurry, Greenwater, United States
December 27, 2009
"Yes, they are even more beautiful than what shows on your website. The colors are so vibrant. My sisters will enjoy receiving these as stocking stuffers. Thank you."
 
Marcy Cross, Antioch, United States
December 15, 2009
"We're very pleased with the product we ordered and with the box it came in. Also, it was delivered very timely. It's a birthday gift and I'm sure she will enjoy having it. Thank you."
 
Angela, Bellevue, United States
December 11, 2009
"I am absolutely satisfied with the letter opener. I purchased the letter opener as a thirtieth wedding anniversary gift for my husband (the gift for such an anniversary is traditionally "pearls" so I wanted something for a man that was associated with pearls, in this case mother-of-pearl). The letter opener is lovely, and luckily, it arrived on the very day of my anniversary; thus, your service was efficient and quick, especially considering the distance that had to be covered before the gift arrived at my house."
 
Stephanie Kight, The Plains, United States
December 10, 2009
 
"I am very happy with the carved Wood Totem Village Guardians. I am looking forward to displaying them in my home. Regards."
 
Bruce Murray, Babylon, United States
December 8, 2009
"The compact I ordered was a gift. It is beautiful and the quality fine. In fact, I ordered another one to give as a gift. Thank you."
 
Elaine, Staten Island, United States
December 7, 2009
"I am very satisfied with the three cds I bought from Antique Alive. They arrived promptly in time and were in perfect condition. Thank you so much for providing such excellent service!"
 
Yeon-Hee Yim, Yakima, United States
December 2, 2009
"Yes, it is beautiful. I gave it to someone as a gift and they were very surprised! Your service was also prompt and arrived right on time. Thank you."
 
Cathleen Sippel, Houston, USA
November 30, 2009
"Thank you very much for sending the scroll painting. I am very satisfied and will recommend your website to family and friends."
 
Allison Duffy, Oakland, United States
November 19, 2009
"I am very satisfied with the jewelry boxes received, they have a very nice craftmanship and it has also been very nice to deal with you. Thanks."
 
Jose M. Zerolo, Canary Islands, Spain
November 7, 2009
 
"We like the painting a lot, especially because it's Korean and matches our living room colors. It has a clean, colorful, and simple appearance that is pleasing to look at. Thank you for the service...we love looking through your online store and hope to buy from you again!"
 
Kristi Nixon, Two Harbors, United States
November 1, 2009
"Your products were more beautiful once I received them. I am interested in items that show tigers, crane, and dragons. Please advise me of any sale or specials that your company has for those kinds of items. The quality of each item was magnificent, and they arrived in good time."
 
S.L. MARTIN, BORDENTOWN, USA
October 28, 2009
"Both the service as well as product from Antique Alive was wonderful. When I emailed this company with a question about an order, you all were very helpful and were quick in responding. When I received the geese in the mail, they were beautiful, intact, and packaged well. The recipients of these geese were very happy as well as pleased. Thank you!"
 
Lois Son, New Haven, United States
October 21, 2009
"Oh, I was really thrilled to find the kayageum christmas cd through your company. I play with a pungmul group in philadelphia and am looking for a source for kim duk-soo recordings also."
 
Amber Dorko Stopper, Philadelphia, USA
October 10, 2009
"The jewel box arrived today in good condition. It was perfectly packed. It looks verry good."
 
Luppo Scholtens, Assen, Netherlands
September 29, 2009
      11      12      13      14      15      16      17