Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home Decor
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion
For the Table
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
Leave Us Your Review
 
 
"I just got home from picking up the jewelry box. It is very beautiful and I'm quite happy with it. I hope our new in-laws are happy with it also. Thank you for getting it here on time. I appreciate your effort and fulfillment of your promise. My son ordered his gift for them from you also a while back (the DUCKS that are traditional to give to his new parents). So, you provided for all of our gift needs before the special wedding. Thank you once again."
 
Cate Jones, Oro Valley, USA
September 19, 2009
"Thank-you!! I just opened my package of celadon coffee mugs with lids and they are beautiful! I am so pleased. They arrived very quickly and were protected very well and packaged beautifully. My loved ones and I will have many pleasant years drinking our tea and coffee from these mugs and they will remind us of your wonderful and beautiful country and people. Thanks again!"
 
Gregory Pedigo, Charlotte, United States
September 5, 2009
 
"I enjoy my scroll paintings very much, and I look forward to ordering more products from you in the future. Best regards."
 
Joseph Smith, Berkeley, United States
August 20, 2009
"The bride and groom were extremely pleased with their wedding geese."
 
Simon Smiles, Central, Hong Kong
August 15, 2009
"I am extremely happy with the scroll painting thank you! I used to live in Seoul and deeply regretted not buying one at the time! It is a real centre piece near the dining table. The mirror was a 30th birthday gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it and thinks it is beautiful. The quality of the products were extremely high and I cannot fault anything!"
 
Emma, Conwy, United Kingdom
August 9, 2009
"Everything arrived safely and in excellent condition, and the craftsmanship is beautiful. We are so pleased with your work, and send many thanks again for your service! I think it is beautiful you make everything so carefully by hand and in harmony with nature. I respect and appreciate all your work at Antique Alive! You have a loyal customer in the future. Thank you so much, and Kind Regards."
 
Hannah Lee-Jones, Seattle, USA
July 30, 2009
"Very nice items just as in the photos, received promptly and in excellent condition."
 
Sheryl, Huntington, USA
July 28, 2009
"Very happy with the geese we ordered. They arrived in great condition and were of high quality. Thank you for your prompt service!"
 
Adrianne Wagner, Triangle, USA
July 10, 2009
 
"Thank you so much for the jewellery box. I received it today. Thank you again for your kind service, and for changing the box for me. I really love this one. This is a truly beautiful box. As beautiful as in the pictures. Thank you for great customer service and fast delivery. Highly recommend this site."

 
Katherine Byrne, Dubbo, Australia
June 17, 2009
"I received the items well. Item 2663, Business card holder, I was surprised at the beauty of that. It is incredible, designs are superb and nacre is beautiful and it's perfectly made.

Item 2392, Splendid jewelry box. The design is again very beautiful as photo. The reflections of nacre are superb and finishings are perfect."
 
Rabate Christine, Niherne, France
June 5, 2009
"Thank you so much. Your service was outstanding, prompt and efficient. The packaging was extremely secure. I could not be more satisfied with the Ham - it was a perfect anniversary present to my wife. She was speechless! Thank you very much - your products and service is simply peerless. Continued Success."
 
Whitney Hilton, New York, United States
May 30, 2009
 
"I was very happy with the quality and craftmanship of the geese. My husband who was born and raised in Korea was very surprised and happy that I took the time to find out about the Korean history but to also find such high quality geese. He said the ones he saw in Korea were not nearly as nice as these. They are sitting on our mantel and everyone comments about how nice they look.

I just can't thank you enough for doing such a beautiful job. I look forward to buying more things from you in the future and I am confident they will be just as nice. Thank you again for making my wedding gift to my husband even more special."
 
Leann Lee, Crown Point, United States
May 17, 2009
" I am very impressed with the quality of the jewelry box, from which i had a huge selection. It was a gift for my girlfriends 20th and she loves it. There is really nothing i can fault on the quality or service which is pretty good considering it was a international transaction. Thank you very much."
 
Peter Williams, Perth Western, Australia
May 9, 2009
"Thank you so much for the cd's. All of them are excellent examples of Korean art music. Your service was fast and efficient, and I would recommend you to anyone interested in discovering Korean music. Thanks again."
 
Peter Marter, Vancouver, Canada
May 1, 2009
"I'm very satisfied: it's really magnificent!! Everything is completed! Thank you for everything. Cordially."
 
Thuriot Anne-gaelle, Nancy, France
April 19, 2009
"Not only was I satisfied, BUT EXTREMELY SURPRISED BY HOW BEAUTIFUL IT WAS. THANK YOU SO MUCH, THE QUALITY WAS AND IS EXCELLENT."
 
Theresa Lorenzo, Las Vegas, USA
April 13, 2009
"Well, I haven't used the fans yet because my bridesmaids are going to be carrying them down the aisle for my wedding in August. But, they are beautiful, I just wish I bought one for myself.=)"
 
Lindsey Remaly, Franklin, USA
March 22, 2009
"Just wanted to say thank you for your great packing and absolutely beautiful item! I LOVE the box and it looks even better in person than in the pictures. It is the most beautiful one that I have seen in my life. When I select jewelry boxes, I don't just look at the outside but also the inside. This one is beautiful both inside and outside. Thanks for offering such great items and I would not be able to get this item if it weren't for you. I will treasure this box forever. Thanks so much again for your kindness and great service! Will definately shop in your store in the future. Take care!"
 
Trinh Nguyen, Pittsburg, United States
March 10, 2009
"I purchased a mother of pearl jewelry box. You packed the box so well, I finally got to the box and was absolutely thrilled. It is BEAUTIFUL! Want to get another mother of pearl jewelry box. The workmanship is outstanding."
 
Dolores Mullis, Jacksonville, USA
February 7, 2009
 
"I am very satisfied with the product and service. I will be shopping on your website again in the future. Thank you."
 
Bruce Murray, Babylon, United States
January 20, 2009
      11      12      13      14      15      16      17