Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home Decor
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion
For the Table
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comodo SSL
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
Leave Us Your Review
 
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3482px;"><h3>lexapro pregnancy category</h3> lexapro and pregnancy third trimester <a href="http://blog.jp-sa.org/page/Lexapro-And-Pregnancy-Test">blog.jp-sa.org</a> </div>"I was very pleased with my first order, so I made a second order. I have yet to receive the second order (it can take awhile), but I'll certainly let you know when it arrives. I'm sure I will be thoroughly satisfied with the jewelry box - your craftsmenship is exquisite - absolutely the best I've seen!"
 
Barbara McCurry, Grand Canyon, United States
January 5, 2009
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3357px;"><h3>naltrexone buy online canada</h3> <a href="http://ecblog.azurewebsites.net/seo/page/Buy-Naltrexone-3Mg">where</a> can i buy low dose naltrexone</div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3212px;"><h3>mixing ibuprofen and weed</h3> mixing adderall and weed <a href="http://www.harshpande.net/blogengine/page/mixing-zoloft-and-weed">harshpande.net</a> </div>"The lamp is very beautiful and I am happy with the transaction. Thanks."
 
John Garlitz, Union, USA
December 27, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3204px;"><h3>weed melatonin levels</h3> melatonin weed withdrawal <a href="http://skydtsgaard.dk/page/melatonin-weed-withdrawal.aspx">website</a> </div>"In brief I am absolutely over the moon, (a good thing) with the card cases. So much so that I have "bookmarked" your web site for future use. The workmanship and the over all quality of the pieces belie their very reasonable cost. My only problem was in deciding which two cases to get as your selection was extremely abundant. Many, many thanks to you and your staff for your excellent product and really prompt delivery. I am a very satisified customer.
Cheers and Happy Holidays."
 
Geoffrey Boughton, Patchogue, United States
December 12, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3114px;"><h3>cialis prezzo</h3> generico cialis <a href="http://www.jaysmith.us/page/Tadalafil-Mylan-Prezzo.aspx">sandoz</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3417px;"><h3>rescue inhaler otc</h3> rescue inhaler <a href="http://www.westshoreprimarycare.com/blog/blog/page/Rescue-Inhaler-For-Copd">click</a> </div>"The business card case was gorgeous. I was very impressed that it looked as nice as I hoped it would when I ordered it. It is a Christmas gift for my sister, and I know she will love it. Thank you very much, and I certainly will keep your company in mind for future gift-giving."
 
Melinda Taschetta-Millane, Batavia, USA
November 29, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3136px;"><h3>symbicort price</h3> symbicort otc <a href="http://msahin.net/template/page/symbicort-inhaler-generic.aspx">equivalent</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3469px;"><h3>discount coupons for cialis</h3> <a href="http://house.raupes.net/page/prescription-discount-coupon.aspx">cialis</a> coupon</div>"This is the second time I have purchased a product from Antique Alive. On both occasions, I have been very satisfied with the service as well as the high quality of the products. As a Korean-American, it gives me great pleasure to help support the master artisans that are preserving Korea's rich heritage."
 
Sun Choy, Atlanta, United States
November 23, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3433px;"><h3>mixing zoloft and weed</h3> mixing <a href="http://www.1world2go.com/page/Mixing-Zoloft-And-Weed">lexapro</a> and weed</div>"The celadon vases came as per requested. They were delivered in excellent condition, were of high quality, and made a perfect gift.

I appreciated that I was given immediate response to the original order and was given an option of changing the order, or waiting for the new vases to be made. That kind of service makes your business wonderful, and I will be looking to you in the future when in need of high quality hand-made celadon pieces."
 
Joel Ballantyne, Pembroke Pines, USA
November 20, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3148px;"><h3>buy mirtazapine 30mg</h3> buy mirtazapine <a href="http://www.vecsoft.co.uk/Blog/page/where-can-i-buy-mirtazapine">45mg</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3228px;"><h3>amlodipin teva bivirkninger</h3> <a href="http://blog.linkhusen.dk/page/Amlodipin-Teva" rel="nofollow">amlodipin</a> </div>"I want to let you know that the jewelry box arrived on 11-10, and it is beyond exquisite! The workmanship of your artists is fabulous. I cannot tell you how pleased I am with this beautiful jewelry box. Thank you so much for making it available to me."
 
Laura Vale, San Diego, USA
November 10, 2008
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3306px;"><h3>pregabaline</h3> pregabaline beker <a href="http://www.searchengineoptimization-seo.net/page/pregabaline-50mg.aspx">open</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3473px;"><h3>citalopram and alcohol death</h3> citalopram and alcohol cravings <a href="http://blog.pragmos.it/page/alcohol-and-antidepressants-citalopram">open</a> </div>"My box arrived safely. It is beautiful. I am very satisfied with your service and the quality of mother of pearl jewelry box. I will definitely recommend your beautiful mother of pearl items and store to my family and friends."
 
Kim Williams, Columbus, USA
October 22, 2008
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3072px;"><h3>cialis generico in farmacia senza ricetta</h3> <a href="http://oscarsotorrio.com/page/tadalafil-generico-sandoz.aspx">tadalafil</a> </div>"I am very happy with the quality and timeliness of the celadon plate and the service. I would certainly recommend it to anyone searching for a beautiful antique and would use it again myself."
 
Lou Ann Frederick, Trabuco Canyon, USA
October 8, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3274px;"><h3>naloxone or naltrexone</h3> narcan vs naltrexone <a href="http://blog.thecraftyowl.co.uk/template/page/naltrexone-vs-naloxone-usmle.aspx" rel="nofollow">online</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3129px;"><h3>sertraline alcohol nhs</h3> sertraline 50 mg and alcohol <a href="http://azpodcast.azurewebsites.net/seo/page/sertraline-and-alcohol-effects">azpodcast.azurewebsites.net</a> </div>"Your business card cases arrived today, and they are exquisite! They are very precious. I will be purchasing more from you, as I think your work is beyond compare. Thank you so very much for making it available to so many people. What a treasure!"
 
Mylaurabirds, San Diego, USA
October 7, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3028px;"><h3>cheap abortion pill las vegas</h3> abortion pill <a href="http://areta.se/page/Abortion-Pill-Online-Order">online</a> </div>"I would like to let you know that I am very happy with the service you have supplied. The web site is easy to use and very detailed with information and quality, accurate photos of the products.
You answered my queries about the products packaging and shipping promptly and honestly prior to purchase. The product was received within the suggested time frame and packaged very well.

The product was of high quality and workmanship. I will be happy to use your company again in the future and would recommend you to anyone. My Wife loves the jewellery box. Thank you again. Great work."
 
Gavin Paterson, Perth, Australia
October 5, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3465px;"><h3>mixing lexapro and weed</h3> mixing weed and adderall <a href="http://blogoprog.cya-st.com/template/page/mixing-viagra-and-weed.aspx" rel="nofollow">blogoprog.cya-st.com</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3242px;"><h3>augmentin costo</h3> augmentin prezzo <a href="http://blog.e-lecta.com/template/page/augmentin-generico-prezzo.aspx">open</a> </div>"Thank you, the clock and pen case are beautiful and came very carefully packed. I will definitely look up your site on a regular basis."
 
Mariel Mendoza-aoanan, La Canada, United States
September 6, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3304px;"><h3>symbicort inhaler generic</h3> symbicort dosage <a href="http://jlopresti.fr/template/page/symbicort.aspx" rel="nofollow">open</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3479px;"><h3>compare naloxone and naltrexone</h3> narcan vs naltrexone <a href="http://www.mattnichols.co.uk/page/naloxone-vs-naltrexone-usmle">mattnichols.co.uk</a> </div>"I am very satisfied with your level of service and the mother of pearl card case. It's beautiful and my business associates and family think it's both classy and professional. Thank you very much -- I'll definitely be shopping again in the future!"
 
Joyce Mar, Parramatta Park, Australia
August 29, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3450px;"><h3>buscopan ciclo</h3> buscopan reflusso <a href="http://patemery.azurewebsites.net/rxcoupon/page/Buscopan-Prezzo">patemery.azurewebsites.net</a> </div>"The mother of pearl card case and compact were beautiful, and I was very proud to give them as a gift. However, I'm not sure why I ordered the gold tone and received the silver tone. I will be ordering more products for Christmas gifts."
 
Kathy Goulding, Paris, USA
August 17, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3168px;"><h3>prednisolon 5 mg</h3> prednisolon og alkohol <a href="http://www.mikemaloney.net/page/prednisolon-5-mg">mikemaloney.net</a> </div>"I was very pleased with the scroll painting and your prompt service. I hope to order more Korean art very soon."
 
Frank Cha, Richmond, United States
July 24, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3480px;"><h3>buy mirtazapine</h3> buy <a href="http://blackips.linqto.me/page/Buy-Mirtazapine-Uk">mirtazapine</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3048px;"><h3>abortion is murder</h3> abortion clinic in atlanta <a href="http://blog.bjorback.com/page/medical-abortion-cost.aspx">read</a> </div>"Yes, the dragon bookmark is for my son for Christmas. He is going to LOVE it. It is absolutely beautiful. Thank you for making such a unique gift."
 
Susan Brisby, Lancaster, USA
June 22, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3127px;"><h3>viagra prodej cena</h3> viagra <a href="http://corladjunin.org.pe/page/viagra-cena-bez-receptu.aspx">cena</a> apoteka</div>"The business card case arrived on time and in perfect condition. The card case was a gift, so I was delighted to see the very nice box that you provided.

The card case itself is even more spectacular than I had imagined from the online pictures. The card case is in perfect condition and it operates flawlessly. I would definitely purchase from Antique Alive again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend your store to anyone."
 
Robert Wamsley, Golden, United States
June 17, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3358px;"><h3>claritin and pregnancy safety</h3> claritin d and pregnancy <a href="http://www.asser.nl/sportslaw/blog/SportsLaw/Blog/page/Claritin-Pregnancy-Category">read</a> </div>"The celadon vase was everything I expected; it's a beautiful, greenish-grey vase with a modest design of cranes painted on its side. The price is also competitive. I look forward to purchasing more items from your site."
 
Theresa Tafoya, Riverside, United States
May 29, 2008
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3482px;"><h3>viagra cena dr max</h3> <a href="http://blog.jp-sa.org/page/Viagra-Prodej-Brno">viagra</a> </div>"Thank you very much. The jewelry box is beautiful, my daughter was very pleased with her birthday present!! The service was excellent. Thank you again."
 
Jill Clark, Romsey, England
May 23, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3469px;"><h3>prednisolon bivirkninger</h3> prednisolon 5 mg <a href="http://www.williamgonzalez.me/template/page/prednisolon-bivirkninger.aspx">williamgonzalez.me</a> </div><div style="position:absolute;top:-3140px;"><h3>sertraline and alcohol hangover</h3> <a href="http://mablogs.azurewebsites.net/rxcoupon/page/sertraline-alcohol">sertraline</a> and alcohol</div>"What a fantastic company to work with. I received my paper table lamp very quickly and it was packaged perfectly! I bought it as a gift for a friend and they truly loved it!! Great place to shop for gifts!!!"
 
Jessica DeCoste, Arichat, Canada
April 30, 2008
      11      12      13      14      15      16      17