Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion & Beauty
Food & Tableware
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comodo SSL
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
 
 
 
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3175px;"><h3>abortion pill</h3> abortion <a href="http://mykolad.com/rxcoupon/page/Abortion-Pill-Cost-Cvs">pill</a> </div>"Thank you very much. The jewelry box is beautiful, my daughter was very pleased with her birthday present!! The service was excellent. Thank you again."
 
Jill Clark, Romsey, England
May 23, 2008
"What a fantastic company to work with. I received my paper table lamp very quickly and it was packaged perfectly! I bought it as a gift for a friend and they truly loved it!! Great place to shop for gifts!!!"
 
Jessica DeCoste, Arichat, Canada
April 30, 2008
"Annyeung haseyo,,The CDs that I ordered arrived in a timely manner and in excellent condition. I am very pleased with the music I have listened to so far. Thank you so much for your excellent service!"
 
Bernie Saftner, Pittsburgh, USA
April 25, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3059px;"><h3>levaquin</h3> <a href="http://customcoffeemugs.ca?pagekre=levofloxacin-cost">levaquin</a> </div>"Thank your for your note. I am very satisfied with the lamp and the international service you have provided. The lamp nicely compliments another pagoda style lamp I have in the same room. I am very drawn to elegant understatement and the lamp adds very nicely to that feeling in my room. I also appreciate your well appointed and organized website. Thank you."
 
Ken Holmes, Eagle River, Alaska, USA
March 25, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3453px;"><h3>abortion pill spain</h3> abortion pill spain <a href="http://recursosred.es?pageupq=abortion-pill-spain">recursosred.es</a> </div> "I just received the vase yesterday. It is absolutely beautiful! The detailed art work depicted on the front is charming. I am so happy with the piece. It was well worth the wait. I appreciate you keeping in touch with me regarding its arrival. It has been a pleasure doing business with you."
 
Debbi Matosky, Centerville, Ohio, USA
March 11, 2008
 
"I received the box at the end of last week. I would like to say that I am very pleased with all of the beautiful boxes, which look very impressive on my chest of drawers. Thank you very much for your professional service."
 
Leonie Prasad, Zuerich, Switzerland
February 20, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3381px;"><h3>cleocin</h3> <a href="http://ingestruckjorgensen.dk?pageggq=clindamycin-kb-tyskland-qurq">cleocin</a> </div>"I am very pleased with the product, the condition in which it was sent and as well as the timely manner in which it arrived. I look forward to further business with Antique Alive. Thank you."
 
James Emory, Knoxville, TN, USA
February 15, 2008
 
"Hello Young, Today we received the jewelry boxes in good condition. We are very pleased with the laquerwork and the painting and mother of pearl inlay work. We acknowledge the laquerware, mother of pearl inlay work, motif etc. are of the highest quality and can be considered real Objects of Art."
 
Mike Stone, Colts Neck, NJ, USA
January 10, 2008
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3473px;"><h3>abortion pill over the counter in usa</h3> name of abortion pill in u <a href="http://blog.pragmos.it/page/name-of-abortion-pill-in-u">blog.pragmos.it</a> </div>"I have purchased the mirror as a Christmas present for my Mother in law but I 'am very confident that she will like it. I showed the gift to friends and all have said how lovely it is. The service can not be faulted, it arrived within 10 days of ordering, well packaged and I also received an email from you to. I will be confident in using your web site in the future. Kind Regards & Merry Christmas."
 
Rachel Wilson, Sheerness, England
December 15, 2007
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3309px;"><h3>zyrtec</h3> zyrtec <a href="http://loekkenglas.dk?pageiii=cetirizin-pris">loekkenglas.dk</a> </div>"I was very impressed with the workmanship that went into mother of pearl mirror and I'm sure that it will make a great Christmas present for the lady I'm giving it to.
Many thanks."
 
Paul Stephens, Fishponds, United Kingdom
November 28, 2007
"My jewelry box arrived on Monday morning, and it is beautiful. My friend loved her birthday present! Thank you very much for your help."
 
Kerry Fullwood, Greenwood, Australia
November 26, 2007
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3200px;"><h3>zoloft and weed smoking</h3> zoloft weed <a href="http://www.taxelsson.com/coupons/page/zoloft-and-weed-erowid.aspx" rel="nofollow">click</a> </div>"I just received the cases yesterday, November 21 - and they are truly beautiful. Thank you for your prompt response as well as the beautiful merchandise. I hope to do more business with you in the future."
 
Tricia Murray, Chicago, USA
November 22, 2007
"I received the card case and compact mirror that I ordered. They arrived quickly and are absolutely exquisite! I will certainly recommend this website to my friends and coworkers."
 
Wendy Neuman, Lakeland, FL, USA
October 10, 2007
"Quality is excellent. Shipping was quick. Overall satisfaction very good. Regards."
 
Matt Greenlund, Ashburn, VA, USA
September 15, 2007
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3459px;"><h3>buy abortion pill</h3> buy abortion <a href="http://miconsoladoryyo.com?pageerv=buy-abortion-pill">pill</a> </div>"I am very pleased with the vase. I had purchased a similar vase with the cut out top with the cranes and clouds while we were in Beijing. The ladies that clean my home broke the vase and I was anxious to replace it. I found the same pattern and the same shape vase as I had but you didn't have them in stock and let me know that it would not be available. As a result, I ordered the one you sent. It came in perfect condition and I proudly display it with other items that I have collected from around the world. I was thrilled that I was able to replace my broken vase through Antique Alive."
 
Kaye Allen, Roseville, CA, USA
September 10, 2007
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3469px;"><h3>protonix</h3> protonix <a href="http://www.beerotor.de?pagepmd=pantoprazol-kaufen-wien" rel="nofollow">read here</a> </div>"Dear Young, I am very happy with my compact mirror and key chain; both arrived quickly, and were packaged beautifully. Thank you very much! Best regards, Deb."
 
Debbie Andreasen, Glendale Heights, IL, USA
August 10, 2007
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3238px;"><h3>zithromax</h3> zithromax <a href="http://power-hosting.nl?pagebjb=azithromycine-apotheek">power-hosting.nl</a> </div>"Love, love, love our wedding geese! I made a very special place at our wedding reception to display them! Thank you."
 
Jo Lee, Chicago, USA
July 30, 2007
<div style="position:absolute;top:-3406px;"><h3>buy abortion pill</h3> buy abortion pill <a href="http://chrissimpsonphotography.com/recentwork" rel="nofollow">chrissimpsonphotography.com</a> </div>"Hi young, I purchased the item for a birthday present, and my friend loved the card case! the colors and design were beautiful. I would happily purchase again in the future. Thank you so much."
 
Carol Ingaro, long branch, NJ, USA
June 14, 2007
"The jewelry box was for my daughter, who was very surprised and pleased to receive it. It is very beautiful and I am sure my daughter will enjoy it for years. Thanks."
 
Tammy OConnor, Huntington Beach, CA, USA
May 17, 2005
 
"I love the card case. It's very beautiful, and the price was very reasonable. Here is a photo of my case and my favorite cocktail, a gin martini.
Thanks a lot!"
 
Jessie Sims, Murphysboro, Illinois, USA
April 30, 2007
      11      12      13      14      15      16      17