Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home Decor
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion
For the Table
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
Leave Us Your Review
 
 
"My wife really liked your mother of pearl business card case; if I was at an earlier stage in my life I would be buying more of your unique and beautiful products."
 
Henry Cunningham, Lake Station, United States
April 19, 2014
"I received the compact yesterday! It is lovely and I know the recipient will be very pleased with this gift! the colors are vibrant and look even prettier in person!"
 
Doreen Kelly, Medford, United States
April 8, 2014
 
"The paper lamp was even nicer than we expected, and everything has gone after the plan. We are very satisfied :-)"
 
Geir Svardal, Oslo, Norway
March 30, 2014
"I received the compact yesterday! It is lovely and I know the recipient will be very pleased with this gift! the colors are vibrant and look even prettier in person!"
 
Doreen Kelly, Medford, United States
March 18, 2014
"I loved the compact mirror! It looked exactly as it was pictured on the web site. Absolutly beautiful workmanship. Well worth the wait. Will recomend your website to my friends."
 
Cheryl Varney, Clovis, United States
March 10, 2014
"I received my beautiful floor lamp today. The color and detail of the lamp look very nice in my living room. I have two smaller paper lamps but I wanted a larger floor model. I was in Seoul this past January and I visited several stores where paper lamps were sold. I am happy that I decided to order this lovely, delicate lamp."
 
Irene Likun, Thunder Bay, Canada
February 27, 2014
"My wife absolutely loved the jewelry box. Thank you so much!"
 
Aaron Milstein, Potomac Falls, United States
February 16, 2014
"I am very happy with your beautiful Hangeul t-shirt. It made a wonderful gift and I am planning to order again soon within a few days. I am grateful to be able to get fine Korean products shipped here safely."
 
Marilyn Taylor, Beaverton, United States
February 2, 2014
"I got my lamp today. It's so beautiful, truly a work of art. I have three of your lamps now and I love them all. I really appreciate you making these and allowing others to enjoy them. Thank you again."
 
Simona Mercier, London, Canada
January 27, 2014
"I was very pleased with the quality of the two scrolls and their workmanship as well as the delivery. Excellent."
 
John Reeves, Pinner, United Kingdom
January 22, 2014
"The lamps are lovely. The three levels is nice on the ones that are reachable on my desks. I like to turn them full on in the evening and then lower the lights when I watch television and then turn them all the way down to use as a night light. The best lamp it the one that has the three level power button and a switch on the power cord as well."
 
Kathy Konkle, New York, United States
January 20, 2014
"I received your parcel on December 27, 2013. I presented all nacreous caskets and jewelry to my friends on New year. They very much liked gifts. I thank you for high quality of products and speed of delivery a parcel. May be I will order gifts in the future in your company. Thank you very much!"
 
Olga Dunina, Moscow, Russia
January 19, 2014
"I did receive the cigarette case that i ordered from you. This is my second time to order from you. As usual my husband like it. Thank you for your excellent service. Looking forward to order more of your product."
 
Noemi Dedicatoria, Bergen, Norway
January 11, 2014
 
"Your services were very good. I appreciated the fact that my e-mail were answered quite quickly and that I was able to get the box shipped when it was convenient for me. Also the box actually took a shorter time than expected to arrive and that is always good.

The box itself looks very nice and I am sure that my girlfriend will love it also, when she will see it in the next couple of days. The craftsmanship, as expected, is very good. Considering the above mentioned I am very satisfied with the overall product and services and I would gladly recommend you to anyone interested in the type of products you sell."
 
Alexandru Dondera, Charlottenlund, Denmark
January 7, 2014
"I received my beautiful fan in perfect condition. Service was very fast, the quality of the fan is excellent, and I am very pleased. Thank you for your lovely work of art."
 
David Dunville, Urbanna, United States
December 31, 2013
"I really like my mother of pearl cell phone cover. It is very stylish and elegant but at the same time very durable. Thank you, looking forward to seeing your new products!"
 
Abe Deyto, Shinjuku-ku, Japan
December 29, 2013
"Received the iPhone case today! Thank you so much! Can't wait to show it to my friends and recommend your website to them!"
 
Janine Newman, Mandeville, United States
December 17, 2013
"Very satisfied with your prompt shipping and product quality. Well done! It was a surprise gift for my wife on her birthday. She was delighted. Will certainly recommend you to my friends."
 
Venkateshwaran Lyer, Mumbai, India
December 5, 2013
"I was delighted with the compact mirrors I bought. One was for me and the other two were presents. I have purchased other items from your site and have always been pleased with the goods and with the prompt service. Thank you."
 
Lindsey Vernon, Wallasey, United Kingdom
November 25, 2013
"The mother of pearl business card case arrived as scheduled and I am very pleased with the item. Many thanks!"
 
Stephen Rooney, Etterbeek, Belgium
November 22, 2013
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10