Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home Decor
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion
For the Table
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
Leave Us Your Review
 
 
"Received the iPhone case today! Thank you so much! Can't wait to show it to my friends and recommend your website to them!"
 
Janine Newman, Mandeville, United States
December 17, 2013
"Very satisfied with your prompt shipping and product quality. Well done! It was a surprise gift for my wife on her birthday. She was delighted. Will certainly recommend you to my friends."
 
Venkateshwaran Lyer, Mumbai, India
December 5, 2013
"I was delighted with the compact mirrors I bought. One was for me and the other two were presents. I have purchased other items from your site and have always been pleased with the goods and with the prompt service. Thank you."
 
Lindsey Vernon, Wallasey, United Kingdom
November 25, 2013
"The mother of pearl business card case arrived as scheduled and I am very pleased with the item. Many thanks!"
 
Stephen Rooney, Etterbeek, Belgium
November 22, 2013
"The Korean wedding geese were wonderful and a beautiful part of our ceremony!"
 
Sady Horn, Montclair, USA
November 19, 2013
"Your products are beautiful, a great value for the money and processing the order was very easy. I also received the card case very quickly. I will shop with you again!! Thank you so much!"
 
Melissa Ranieri, Spring, United States
November 2, 2013
"The mother of pearl jewelry box and the keychains are very beautiful and well crafted. As expected actually as I've already bought some mirrors before that. So I'm a returning customer. The whole service and experience was excellent and I see myself ordering something in the future again. Thank you and best wishes."
 
Ruslan Ivanov, Varna, Bulgaria
October 27, 2013
"I was very satisfied with the order and am so happy to have found you just when I needed a nice gift."
 
Ali Fatolahi, Toronto, Canada
October 20, 2013
"Your mother of pearl mirror was perfect, thank you. It was a gift to my girlfriend. She like it a lot. I once bought a larger one but my girlfriend was afraid to lose it so now i bought a smaller one for her. Dhr was very happy with it and loved the design."
 
Gerald Van Waes, Duffel, Belgium
October 12, 2013
"I had it sent to my grandmother for her birthday and she loved it! Thank you very much!"
 
Quinn Wicks, Oak Ridge, United States
September 30, 2013
"My wife loved it. She cried her eyes out. It was without a doubt the most thoughtful gift I have ever given. That's for making it all possible."
 
Keith Witek, Jersey City, United States
September 28, 2013
"The mother of pearl compact mirrors were lovely and everyone loved them!"
 
Roxanne Yost, Gulfport, United States
September 13, 2013
"I am very pleased with the quality of these ball markers(my wife, too..Thank you so much for your time and effort, they are a keepsake for my wife now and of course, we'll pass you around. You have nothing but my admiration and respect for the quality product we received."
 
Scott Crabtree, Pleasant Hill, USA
August 31, 2013
"I just want to thank you for the beautiful lighter. I received it a month earlier than expected & immediately "fell in love" with it! The Mother of Pearl Double Dragon design is simply gorgeous!! This is a lighter I will cherish for many years to come! Thank you again!"
 
John T Sargent II, Thorsby, United States
August 20, 2013
 
10 Days Best of South Korea Tour

"I have recently returned from an overseas trip that included your Best of Korea tour. I have to say it was a very enjoyable experience. There were many highlights but the Spirited Garden on the island of Jeju was just breathtakingly beautiful-meeting its creator and soaking up its wonderful spirit is something I will never forget. I am sure it is a small piece of heaven on earth. I will finish on that note and with thanks for such a meaningful experience-Andong Hahoe village was also an absolute highlight.

Our guide, Mr James Chung, was very informative on your fascinating history and very helpful throughout the trip. Thank you again-we have returned home full of admiration for your country."
 
Edward & Zelma Gorman, Australia
August 2, 2013
"I received my lamp this morning. Delivery was much faster than I expected. It looks very pretty sitting on top of my bookcase! Thank you very much for your efficient hard work and for making a great product.

Best wishes from the UK!"
 
Paul Rothwell, East Sussex, United Kingdom
July 29, 2013
 
10 Days Best of South Korea Tour

"The tour was very good and enjoyable. The tour guides were very nice and helpful. The Lotte hotel and Jeju scenery were pretty nice. I am still in Seoul today. We will be leaving tomorrow. We really enjoy Busan and Seoul cities. We wish to have more time in Busan to enjoy the beach and the city. We only have one night in Busan. It was too short. Thank you very much for your help. I really love Korea and its people. Hopefully, I will have another opportunity to come back to this beautiful country and meet its kind, friendly, polite people again."
 
Linda Nguyen, USA
July 12, 2013
"I received my order today of business card case. Its beautiful. Excellent prouducts at excellent prices. I will recommend you to all my friends who use business cards."
 
Debbie Kavanagh, LIVERPOOL, United Kingdom
July 1, 2013
"I received my business card cases and the mirror, they are perfect and I very love them. Thank you. Look forward to your new products."
 
XINGLONG GUO, Burgos, Spain
June 23, 2013
 
"Thank you very much for your attention to detail. I absolutely loved the outcome of the personalized business card holder. I have shown the final product to the artist who gave me permission to use her image, she was pleased as well and may contact you in the future. Thank you!"
 
Rachael Harter, Yona, Guam
June 18, 2013
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10