Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home Decor
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion
For the Table
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
Leave Us Your Review
 
 
"I received the cds in times and safe. Thanks for the service, the music is great."
 
Pierre Kerzerho, Rennes, France
March 23, 2013
"My wife was delighted with the Korean wedding geese!!"
 
Gerald Wood, Shreveport, United States
March 2, 2013
 
"The mother of pearl jewelry box is an exquisite example of an ancient art form that is no longer in existence. Thank you for keeping this part of history alive!"
 
Jeff Carlson, Bowie, United States
February 27, 2013
"The cds arrived safe and fast, hwang byungki's music should be every home!"
 
Pierre Kerzerho, Rennes, France
February 22, 2013
"I was very pleased with the recordings I bought from you. (I wish I have known of your direct service earlier.). I will most likely order from you again."
 
Edward Vaughn, Everett, United States
February 12, 2013
"I'm very happy. In fact my daughter is very happy. I received my command in time. Everything would be perfect if your web site offers the possibility to follow the status of our orders."
 
Johann Chevrier, Azay le brule, France
January 22, 2013
"The letter opener was a gift for my mother and she loves it!"
 
Paul Marino, Scarsdale, United States
January 14, 2013
"The fan is beautiful, I love it! I'm a big fan of Korean Culture and hope someday to visit your wonderful country."
 
Marie Monroe, Beaumont, United States
January 9, 2013
"I am extremely satisfied with the quality of your products. The service of your company is also very good and extremely helpful. Thank you very much."
 
Matthew Marquart, Piscataway, United States
December 30, 2012
"I was very pleased with the lamp which I gave to my grand- daughter for Christmas. She was very happy with it as she is very interested in South Korea and hopes to visit one day. Your service was excellent and the lamp arrived in good condition and on time. Many thanks."
 
Malcolm Cole, Wadebridge, United Kingdom
December 28, 2012
"My order arrived as expected, an everything was fine. I am very much satisfied with both your products and services. Appreciate your communications, and hope to buy from your store again in the future. Thanks."
 
Marcos L del Valle, Ponce, Puerto Rico
December 21, 2012
"I got my wife 4 different card cases, including yours. She liked yours the best and I sent the other 3 back. Your service was excellent. Thank you."
 
James E Gaye Jr, Saint Charles, United States
December 11, 2012
"I LOVE my lamp and it was packaged wonderfully. Service and product were great! Thank you for great custmer service."
 
Claudia Monteleone, La Verne, United States
November 19, 2012
"The red Beast Turtleneck arrived this morning. I could never have hoped for anything better! For a guy who loves to wear very, very tight necks on turtleneck sweaters and admire them on other guys, in all my searching I have never found anything that matches what you have to offer. I can't wait to feel it hug my neck! Thanks again. Blessings on you."
 
Carman Cantelon, BRADENTON BEACH, United States
November 8, 2012
 
"I find both of the boxes to be very beautiful and well-made. I am impressed with the quality of work and will show my new jewelry boxes to my friends and family."

 
Daphne Kao, Chicago, United States
November 2, 2012
"I bought the first compact mirror for my wife, her old treasured mirror had come to the end of its life, I will give it to her at Christmas. I showed my daughter and my sister the mirror, they loved it and wanted one for themselves, so I bought the two that have just arrived.

They are beautifully made and have very pretty mother of pearl designs. Although similar in design, each one is very different. These items arrived after about one week, again they were very well packed and arrived in perfect condition. We are very happy with all three compact mirrors.

We will be visiting Busan and Jeju in South Korea next April during our cruise from Hong Kong to Shanghai, if everything is this good quality we should be able to find gifts to bring home with us.

I would recommend Antique Alive to everyone."
 
Geoffrey Richards-Bray, Hinckley, United Kingdom
October 31, 2012
 
"Thank you for all your assistance in customizing the design and having them delivered so quickly. I am very satisfied with the service we have received from Antique Alive – you have been very prompt, helpful and reliable.

The product is excellent – the card holders were gifts and everyone who has received one has loved it. They were beautifully done and very good quality.

I hope I can work with you again."
 
Catherine White, Mt Druitt, Australia
October 30, 2012
"Rare music for a pretty good price. I am impressed. Partly Deluxe-editions, and a collection gathered from many different labels; that´s very pleasing. I am hap
 
Martin Arnold, Duesseldorf, Germany
October 14, 2012
"I am very happy with everything I have ordered from Antique Alive. Thank you very much for the beautiful products!! I love your products and have given many well received gifts of them!!"
 
Linda Cordasco, Quail Valley, United States
October 5, 2012
"I am very satisfied with all of the card cases I purchased from you. I bought quite a few because they are so beautiful and make great gifts. My only disappointment was that some of the colors are lighter or look a bit faded compared to the photos online. But even so, they are very beautiful and I am proud to show them off to others."
 
Kathryn Wallace, Reno, USA
September 27, 2012
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10