Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home Decor
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion
For the Table
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
Leave Us Your Review
 
 
"I LOVE my lamp and it was packaged wonderfully. Service and product were great! Thank you for great custmer service."
 
Claudia Monteleone, La Verne, United States
November 19, 2012
"The red Beast Turtleneck arrived this morning. I could never have hoped for anything better! For a guy who loves to wear very, very tight necks on turtleneck sweaters and admire them on other guys, in all my searching I have never found anything that matches what you have to offer. I can't wait to feel it hug my neck! Thanks again. Blessings on you."
 
Carman Cantelon, BRADENTON BEACH, United States
November 8, 2012
 
"I find both of the boxes to be very beautiful and well-made. I am impressed with the quality of work and will show my new jewelry boxes to my friends and family."

 
Daphne Kao, Chicago, United States
November 2, 2012
"I bought the first compact mirror for my wife, her old treasured mirror had come to the end of its life, I will give it to her at Christmas. I showed my daughter and my sister the mirror, they loved it and wanted one for themselves, so I bought the two that have just arrived.

They are beautifully made and have very pretty mother of pearl designs. Although similar in design, each one is very different. These items arrived after about one week, again they were very well packed and arrived in perfect condition. We are very happy with all three compact mirrors.

We will be visiting Busan and Jeju in South Korea next April during our cruise from Hong Kong to Shanghai, if everything is this good quality we should be able to find gifts to bring home with us.

I would recommend Antique Alive to everyone."
 
Geoffrey Richards-Bray, Hinckley, United Kingdom
October 31, 2012
 
"Thank you for all your assistance in customizing the design and having them delivered so quickly. I am very satisfied with the service we have received from Antique Alive – you have been very prompt, helpful and reliable.

The product is excellent – the card holders were gifts and everyone who has received one has loved it. They were beautifully done and very good quality.

I hope I can work with you again."
 
Catherine White, Mt Druitt, Australia
October 30, 2012
"Rare music for a pretty good price. I am impressed. Partly Deluxe-editions, and a collection gathered from many different labels; that´s very pleasing. I am hap
 
Martin Arnold, Duesseldorf, Germany
October 14, 2012
"I am very happy with everything I have ordered from Antique Alive. Thank you very much for the beautiful products!! I love your products and have given many well received gifts of them!!"
 
Linda Cordasco, Quail Valley, United States
October 5, 2012
"I am very satisfied with all of the card cases I purchased from you. I bought quite a few because they are so beautiful and make great gifts. My only disappointment was that some of the colors are lighter or look a bit faded compared to the photos online. But even so, they are very beautiful and I am proud to show them off to others."
 
Kathryn Wallace, Reno, USA
September 27, 2012
"I have received my Mother of Pearl card case early last week. It looks very nice! I bought it as a gift and she seemed to like it very much. Your company was easy to deal with, transaction was reliable and the item was received in good condition and without any problems. Overall I was quite satisfied with the service."
 
Jean, Paris, France
September 18, 2012
 
7 Days Highlights of Korea Tour

"I had a great time in Korea.. Korea is an amazing place. I really enjoyed the tours.. The guides were friendly and informative.."
 
Carl Hedley, Australia
September 11, 2012
"I just received the mother of pearl inlaid jewelry box. I am ecstatic. It is one of the most beautiful of its kind I have ever seen. I don't think I want to sell it, but may keep it for my personal collection. The work is magnificent."
 
Barbara Kernan, Rockville, United States
August 26, 2012
 
"The mother of pearl tie clip and cufflinks were perfect match for my wedding !!! We cannot see clearly on the pictures but I checked them every time I checked my wrists."
 
Xavier CAMPANO, Puyoo, France
August 20, 2012
"I bought the celadon vase, jewellery box and compact mirrors- the products are so beautiful indeed. The products were packed extremely well. Except for some minor delay on the delivery of smaller package which Miss Kim helped followed up, my overall experience was very positive. Miss Kim is very helpful. I will definitely order from Antique-alive again and will recommend to my friends."
 
Christina Khoo, Singapore, Singapore
August 5, 2012
"I received the wedding geese. My fiance and I are very satisfied with the beauty and workmanship of the geese. I know that my future mother-in-law will be happy to receive them."
 
Ron Chance, Fort Worth, United States
July 29, 2012
"I am pleased to say that I have now listened to all the CD's I bought and I enjoyed all of them.

I particularly enjoyed the folk songs from northern Korea as I think the singer has a fantastic voice and the accompanying singers and musicians were equally good. It has really added to my collection of traditional music from North Asia.

I am hoping to have the words translated when I find a Korean/English translator and I plan to buy some more folk song cd's from you soon. I was most impressed with your service."
 
Paul OBrien, Brunswick West, Australia
July 12, 2012
"I'm throughly satisfied with your service and products. The shipping was faster than I expected and the jewelry box and the mirror are beautiful! They were gift to my new daughter-in-law and made her very happy and her friends jealous. Thank you for the great service and beautiful products and definitely order them again."
 
Kye Melmer, Marshall, United States
June 26, 2012
"Thank you for my order which arrived safely today. Great service and I will see you next order. I have also listened to 2 of the cds and I enjoyed them immensely."
 
Paul OBrien, Brunswick West, Australia
June 12, 2012
"I would like to thank you for the beautiful Card Case that arrived this morning. The mother of pearl design of birds and flowers is lovely. It certainly brightened up a dull rainy day. It was a lovely surprise. Thank you again."
 
Agnes Conway, Somerville, United States
May 29, 2012
 
"Both the lamp and jewelry box arrived in excellent condition. They were very well packed, are beautiful items, and I very much admire the craftmanship. The party tray was a gift for my daughter, and she was stunned by its beauty. Exquisite article and incredible workmanship."
 
Carl Johan Johnsen, Oslo, Norway
May 12, 2012
"I received all three of my card holders yesterday and wanted to thank you on the quick delivery. I also wanted to comment on how gorgeous each one is and I am so pleased to give one to my mother. Thank you again and keep up the good work."
 
Stephanie Smith, Allen, USA
May 5, 2012
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10