Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home Decor
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion
For the Table
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
Leave Us Your Review
 
 
"I have received my Mother of Pearl card case early last week. It looks very nice! I bought it as a gift and she seemed to like it very much. Your company was easy to deal with, transaction was reliable and the item was received in good condition and without any problems. Overall I was quite satisfied with the service."
 
Jean, Paris, France
September 18, 2012
 
7 Days Highlights of Korea Tour

"I had a great time in Korea.. Korea is an amazing place. I really enjoyed the tours.. The guides were friendly and informative.."
 
Carl Hedley, Australia
September 11, 2012
"I just received the mother of pearl inlaid jewelry box. I am ecstatic. It is one of the most beautiful of its kind I have ever seen. I don't think I want to sell it, but may keep it for my personal collection. The work is magnificent."
 
Barbara Kernan, Rockville, United States
August 26, 2012
 
"The mother of pearl tie clip and cufflinks were perfect match for my wedding !!! We cannot see clearly on the pictures but I checked them every time I checked my wrists."
 
Xavier CAMPANO, Puyoo, France
August 20, 2012
"I bought the celadon vase, jewellery box and compact mirrors- the products are so beautiful indeed. The products were packed extremely well. Except for some minor delay on the delivery of smaller package which Miss Kim helped followed up, my overall experience was very positive. Miss Kim is very helpful. I will definitely order from Antique-alive again and will recommend to my friends."
 
Christina Khoo, Singapore, Singapore
August 5, 2012
"I received the wedding geese. My fiance and I are very satisfied with the beauty and workmanship of the geese. I know that my future mother-in-law will be happy to receive them."
 
Ron Chance, Fort Worth, United States
July 29, 2012
"I am pleased to say that I have now listened to all the CD's I bought and I enjoyed all of them.

I particularly enjoyed the folk songs from northern Korea as I think the singer has a fantastic voice and the accompanying singers and musicians were equally good. It has really added to my collection of traditional music from North Asia.

I am hoping to have the words translated when I find a Korean/English translator and I plan to buy some more folk song cd's from you soon. I was most impressed with your service."
 
Paul OBrien, Brunswick West, Australia
July 12, 2012
"I'm throughly satisfied with your service and products. The shipping was faster than I expected and the jewelry box and the mirror are beautiful! They were gift to my new daughter-in-law and made her very happy and her friends jealous. Thank you for the great service and beautiful products and definitely order them again."
 
Kye Melmer, Marshall, United States
June 26, 2012
"Thank you for my order which arrived safely today. Great service and I will see you next order. I have also listened to 2 of the cds and I enjoyed them immensely."
 
Paul OBrien, Brunswick West, Australia
June 12, 2012
"I would like to thank you for the beautiful Card Case that arrived this morning. The mother of pearl design of birds and flowers is lovely. It certainly brightened up a dull rainy day. It was a lovely surprise. Thank you again."
 
Agnes Conway, Somerville, United States
May 29, 2012
 
"Both the lamp and jewelry box arrived in excellent condition. They were very well packed, are beautiful items, and I very much admire the craftmanship. The party tray was a gift for my daughter, and she was stunned by its beauty. Exquisite article and incredible workmanship."
 
Carl Johan Johnsen, Oslo, Norway
May 12, 2012
"I received all three of my card holders yesterday and wanted to thank you on the quick delivery. I also wanted to comment on how gorgeous each one is and I am so pleased to give one to my mother. Thank you again and keep up the good work."
 
Stephanie Smith, Allen, USA
May 5, 2012
"Let me inform you everything was great and Im very happy with your folding paper fan!!! Thanks for your collaboration."
 
Christian Tavío Alonso, Las Palmas, Spain
April 30, 2012
"I have been delighted with all the products i have purchased from Antique Alive. I have been giving my purchases as birthday presents and everyone who receives them thinks that they are beautiful. Your prices are reasonable and the items are always in excellent condition when they arrive. Thank you once again for your beautiful products."
 
Michele Williams, TATURA, Australia
April 23, 2012
"I was delighted with both of the items. They are of a very high quality. I will certainly use your site again and will recommend it to others."
 
Lindsey Vernon, Wallasey, United Kingdom
April 11, 2012
"I received the mother of pearl keychain set today, all went perfectly. I am very happy with these two items, they are really nice. Many thanks for this great and pleasant transaction."
 
Massimo Canti, Citta, San Marino
March 19, 2012
"I ordered three mother of pearl items. They are absolutely beautiful. What a wonderful craft. Takes real skill and talent to make things with such detail. Thank you very much. Well definitely order again!!!"
 
D. Bruce, Chesterfield, United States
March 2, 2012
"I ordered a compact mirror Butterfly & Peony Mirror. It didn't take very long to get here. This is a beautiful mirror which I am so glad I have purchased very happy with this product. I will be definitely ordering more items from this website for Birthdays & Christmas as they are unique and special items. Thank you for sending my item and will be ordering shortly."
 
Sarah Frisby, Isle of Man, United Kingdom
February 12, 2012
"I received the letter opener in good condition and gave it to a friend for her birthday. She thought it was beautiful."
 
Ann Murray, El Cajon, United States
February 9, 2012
"Just wanted to send you a note. The peacock name card holder is gorgeous, along with the presentation. I will shop with you in the future. I will also tell all my friends. Thank you for such a lovely product!!"
 
Melissa Carroll, Anderson, United States
February 7, 2012
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10