Home
   Antique Alive Store
Hello, Sign In or Register
Categories
Hanbok
Clothing-Men
Korean Music
Works of Art
Home Decor
Mother of Pearl
Paper Craft
Lamp
Fashion
For the Table
Celadon Porcelain
Buncheong Porcelain
White Porcelain
 
  Testimonials
 
  Featured Items
  New Arrivals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Testimonials
Here are reviews from some of our customers sharing their Antique Alive Store shopping experiences with you.
If you would like to add a testimonial to our website, please write a review using our online form. Your review helps us serve our customers better.
Leave Us Your Review
 
 
"Let me inform you everything was great and Im very happy with your folding paper fan!!! Thanks for your collaboration."
 
Christian Tavío Alonso, Las Palmas, Spain
April 30, 2012
"I have been delighted with all the products i have purchased from Antique Alive. I have been giving my purchases as birthday presents and everyone who receives them thinks that they are beautiful. Your prices are reasonable and the items are always in excellent condition when they arrive. Thank you once again for your beautiful products."
 
Michele Williams, TATURA, Australia
April 23, 2012
"I was delighted with both of the items. They are of a very high quality. I will certainly use your site again and will recommend it to others."
 
Lindsey Vernon, Wallasey, United Kingdom
April 11, 2012
"I received the mother of pearl keychain set today, all went perfectly. I am very happy with these two items, they are really nice. Many thanks for this great and pleasant transaction."
 
Massimo Canti, Citta, San Marino
March 19, 2012
"I ordered three mother of pearl items. They are absolutely beautiful. What a wonderful craft. Takes real skill and talent to make things with such detail. Thank you very much. Well definitely order again!!!"
 
D. Bruce, Chesterfield, United States
March 2, 2012
"I ordered a compact mirror Butterfly & Peony Mirror. It didn't take very long to get here. This is a beautiful mirror which I am so glad I have purchased very happy with this product. I will be definitely ordering more items from this website for Birthdays & Christmas as they are unique and special items. Thank you for sending my item and will be ordering shortly."
 
Sarah Frisby, Isle of Man, United Kingdom
February 12, 2012
"I received the letter opener in good condition and gave it to a friend for her birthday. She thought it was beautiful."
 
Ann Murray, El Cajon, United States
February 9, 2012
"Just wanted to send you a note. The peacock name card holder is gorgeous, along with the presentation. I will shop with you in the future. I will also tell all my friends. Thank you for such a lovely product!!"
 
Melissa Carroll, Anderson, United States
February 7, 2012
"The compact mirrors I ordered are beautiful. I gave them as gifts and everyone loved them. They are unique and will be enjoyed by all for a long, long time. I gave one to my 16-year old daughter who intends to pass it on to a future daughter. The compacts are really works of art."
 
Eileen Kane, Nevada City, United States
February 3, 2012
"The quality of the card cases is fantastic, and the customer service (quick shipping and delivery) was outstanding! Thank you."
 
Cathy Green, Manchester, United States
January 22, 2012
"I was very satisfied with both the product and the service I received from your company. Not only is the business card case absolutely exquisite, I was also impressed that Antique Alive responded promptly and helpfully to my emails. I would gladly shop with you again."
 
Elena Vespoli, Chagrin Falls, United States
January 18, 2012
"I well received the jacket and i'm very happy. Thank you very much for the quick delivery and the quality of the jacket."
 
Valerie Fusco, Pierrerue, France
January 12, 2012
"Many thanks for my MOP business card case that arrived yesterday, I just love it. I have given it to my daughter-in-law who is starting a new business so it is just the perfect gift for her. Thanks for the speedy shipping and great presentation."
 
Pamela Gable, Rancho Palos Verdes, United States
December 30, 2011
 
"Wow. I Love Antique Alive! They have provided AMAZING products at great prices. I really wanted to buy my family something beautiful, yet useful this year for Christmas. So, I searched the internet.....and 2 weeks ago, I just stumbled across this wonderful store! When I browsed through the items....I saw all of these GORGEOUS mother of pearl mirrors! :) I had to have them! So, I ordered seven different ones for all the special lady's in my family. I LOVE THEM ALL!

It only took 8 business days, from the day I ordered to the day I received the items from South Korea. SUPER FAST! I so appreciate, the wonderful communication and speedy service! Antique Alive has quality products at great prices...what more could you ask for??!!! :p THANK YOU!"
 
Jeena, Redding, United States
December 19, 2011
"I received the mother of pearl jewelry box and I have to say, it is marvelous!!! Thought the shipping took 2 days longer then expected, it still made it in time to the Netherlands, so no big deal. The piece looks perfect, actually even better than in the picture on the website."
 
Diego Durantini, Wageningen, Netherlands
December 12, 2011
"I am so pleased with my mother of pearl carving in frame. It is loverly quality and was packed really well for delivery also the delivery was quick. I will continue to use your shop for gifts from now on many thanks. Regards from a satisfied customer."
 
Patricia Archer, Hull, England
December 7, 2011
"Just wanted to say I couldn't be happier with the mother of pear card case I purchased. It's much more attractive and better quality than anything locally available. I show it off every chance I get, and everybody loves it! Thank you!"
 
William Ince, Humble, United States
November 30, 2011
"We are very satisfied with your products. They made great gifts. Thank you for such wonderful products. I would be happy to use your store again and will recommend it to anyone who asks."
 
Kevin Rollins, Las Vegas, United States
November 25, 2011
"Many thanks for your correspondence and speedy service delivery. My purchase was received in good order - I would recomend your store to others."
 
Karen McArthur, Palmerston, Australia
November 11, 2011
"I am very happy with your product and service. I ordered the mother of pearl card case to give to my boss on National Bosses Day, but I was not sure if it would arrive on time. I contacted your customer service department to check on the delivery date, and they were very helpful. Your customer service person was very gracious in letting me know that international delivery is very hard to predict exactly. Unfortunately, the product arrived the day after National Bosses Day, but boss was not in the office until later in the week and I was able to give my boss the gift at that time. My boss was very delighted with the mother of pearl case and I am sure she will cherish it. Thank you so much for your excellent product and service."
 
Laura Loftsgaarden, Pasadena, United States
October 25, 2011
      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10